Logo White
Watch Demo

Magic Touch Jewelry & Watch Repairs

Own this business?
4.3
57 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Diego, CA 92108

5658 Mission Center Rd #305, # 305, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 260-1700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Time Zone
4.5
(29) · Clock Repair

5500 Grossmont Center Dr

(619) 463-5880

About

Jewelry, Watch & Eyeglass Repairs. Same Day Custom Engraving Services. Certified CW21 Watchmaker & Master Jeweler on Site

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
57 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews3.8Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Ash on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2017, 07:39 AM
I enjoy my trips to Magic Touch because they always steer me in the right direction for any purchase or repair work. They are friendly and reliable and the prices are reasonable.
Iphoneno Jack on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:15 AM
Katie Bott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 03:54 AM
We just had our wedding bands engraved by Magic Touch and we couldn't be more pleased. We dropped them off just before they closed on a Monday, and they were ready by noon on Tuesday. Fast, affordable, and a good job. They turned out wonderfully!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brenda H. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 10:39 AM
Admirable!
My mom gave me a watch a decade ago and it failed to work for quite some time. This repair shop made it look and work as new. Admirable!
Hermin Mansour on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 10:56 AM
Sevan Mansour on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2013, 06:39 AM
Roberto Avila on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 07:51 AM
Jazmine Castrejon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2013, 11:42 AM
Melissa P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/11/2013, 02:03 AM
Jewelry repair service
Great little store with a small selection of watches & jewelry. I mainly come here to have repairs done to my jewelry since I break my delicate necklaces. I'ts great to have a local repair shop that knows what their doing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.