Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
64 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Saukville, WI 53080 United States

Services Available In:, Saukville, WI 53080 United States

(262) 284-4547

https://magictouchcarpetcleaningwi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(20) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800
5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1304 Birch Ct

(262) 548-0711
4.9
(34) · Carpet Cleaning

346 Forest Grove Dr

(262) 391-5936
About

Specialties Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage Restoration is your go-to company for all carpet cleaning and water damage restoration needs. We are well known, trusted, and recognized throughout Southeast Wisconsin by many of our customers and premier insurance companies. We provide quality service at a tremendous value and offer complete 24/7 emergency services. From situations small to large, Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage Restoration provides carpet cleaning and water damage restoration expertise. History Established in 1998. Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning & Water Damage Restoration began business in 1998 as a locally owned and operated company. Almost 20 years later it i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
64 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keli Johnston review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Keli Johnston on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 01:54 AM
Thank you to Your crew for making my carpet look brand new again! carpet is 19 years old and it looks 🤩 strongly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Thank you!❤️

Herb Pyatt review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Herb Pyatt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 07:07 AM
just had my carpet cleaned by jared. didn't expect him to get all the stains from heavy traffic and 3 dogs out of the carpeting. holy cow was I wrong our carpet looks like it was installed yesterday. great job!!!!!!
Nick Meier review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Nick Meier on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:17 AM
I just had Magic Touch clean my office carpeting, it looks Amazing! I thought I'd have to replace it but not anymore. Thanks for your attention to detail guys!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Annie Chivinski review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Annie Chivinski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:00 AM
Have been my go to carpet cleaners the last 5 years! Always satisfied with the results. Just had a couch done too and so happy with the results! I appreciated the time they take to make sure the job is done right.
James Mannes review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
James Mannes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 00:00 AM
we just had Magic Touch come and do our carpets and upholstery. they did a fantastic job, thorough, punctual, and professional. thanks Nick so much for getting your guys here as quick as you did.
Cathy Willett review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Cathy Willett on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:35 AM
Carpet cleaners came today and got stains out of the carpets we did not think would come out. Two very polite young men, worked hard and did an excellent job. If you need carpets cleaned, I would highly recommend "Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning ".
Michelle Lasky review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Michelle Lasky on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2019, 03:22 AM
Very happy with how Nick and this company strive for customer satisfaction. He and another employee (not sure of his name) came back on a Saturday to make sure our concerns were heard and taken care of. We also had another employee, Jennifer, stop by after hours to deliver some furniture protectors. We are grateful for everyone at Magic Touch that worked so hard to make this experience so great and our carpets/furniture so clean! We will absolutely be using them again.
Ruth Rinn review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Ruth Rinn on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 18:10 PM
Keaton Kertscher review for Magic Touch Carpet Cleaning
Keaton Kertscher on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 17:25 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.