Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|Miami, FL 33150

10325 NW 7th Ave, Miami, FL 33150

(305) 754-9440

http://www.magictouchmiami.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884

1 person is looking at this business

Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870
Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689
All Points Design
5.0
(4) · Other

7960 W 25th Ave

(305) 820-3605

1 person is looking at this business

Ideal Site Services
5.0
(5) · Other

1840 NW 33rd St

(954) 657-8880

2 people are looking at this business

About

Antique Cars, Used Car Dealers, Auto Repairs, Custom Paints, Automobile Complete Restorations, Frame work, Collision Repairs, and Body Kit Installations. FREE Towing and FREE Estimates Payments Accepted: Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Debit Cards, Diners Club Specialties: Custom Paint, Lease end car prep, Frame Work, Complete restoration, Body kit installation, and Upholstery Brands: PPG Associations: ASE, AATI, I-CAR, CIC We work with all major insurance companies including: Progressive, Geico, Statefarm, Allstate, Esurance, and more. Languages Spoken: English, Spanish and Hebrew Year Established: 2001

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cloudiaperez on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2011, 03:51 AM
The Guys from MAGIC TOUCH Was Very Professional, Honest, and Friendly!!! I give Magic Touch my MERCEDES BENZ I had a good idea what was wrong with my car but was skeptical about taking it into a shop and having them find other things "wrong" and charge me too much. They fixed only what needed to be. I also thought I was leaking antifreeze and they were completely honest in letting me know they didn't find a leak anywhere. The staff was professional, honest, and friendly. I had my car back on the road within 2 DAYS of dropping it off. Highly recommended. THANKS ILAN !!!
paulperez on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/27/2010, 05:09 AM
Great Company to do business with: Service was great and finished product was a good as new when they were done with it , never more satisfied. Customer Service was great........... Would highly recommend , they do a very professional job.
barbaralyland on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/04/2010, 01:45 AM
Today I picked up 09 BMW from Magic Touch Auto Body Shop and it looks like brand new. This is the third time I had car repair experience at Magic Touch and every time is a peace of mind.
- Professional and outstanding repair quality
- Daily updates of progress
- Courteous and excellent service
- Taking care of everything including negotiation with the insurance companies
Thanks to Carlos and i am highly recommend Magic Touch Auto Body Shop
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
anjela on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/02/2010, 02:35 AM
Great place and highly recommended. Both my mom and myself have taken our cars there and this place is fantastic. Great people that really know what they are doing and care about taking care of the customer. Anyone needing bodywork should go to this place, you'll be glad you did !
malisa james on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/28/2010, 05:30 AM
Outstanding job!!! – I needed some body work done on my truck after an accident and was referred to
MAGIC TOUCH by my insurance agency UAIC. Even before I had a chance to contact them,
they had gotten the green light from my insurance and called me to set up a time
to have me bring my vehicle in. They were extremely flexible about when I could
come in and were able to commence work the same day that I came in to get my
truck looked at. My estimator explained everything in detail and was great about
giving me updates according to the schedule that we had agreed upon. the
work was completed on time and my truck looked great. The staff even took the
effort to detail it inside and out. I really
...  more>>
jackfrank on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/05/2010, 05:53 AM
one of the best body shops in miami – I would like to thank you for your continued help with my insured's vehicles. Your detail to work and follow up is unprecedented. I work with auto body shops daily and have never received the follow up calls like you give. My clients also speak very highly of your shop and the repairs.
jasmin50 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/26/2009, 03:48 AM
Magic Touch is a great body shop !!! – I've taken my 2006 Range Rover to Magic Touch Auto Body Shop twice and each time I received excellent customer service. The guys that work at the shop are very nice and professional.
The first time I took my car in was to fix my hood, grill and front bumper that got hit while parked on the street. Magic Touch did a great job making it look like new and also worked great with the Geico insurance people.
The second time I took my car in was to fix a window that would no longer go up and down properly. They fixed it super fast and did not charge me because I was married 2 days earlier. Happy wedding gift to me!
Magic Touch is great! If I need any other rep
...  more>>
katalina on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/22/2009, 05:07 AM
A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!! – Just picked up my 2008 BMW. I am a very happy customer. I received a professional, efficient, and honest service and got my car back earlier than I expected.
Thank you magic touch.
alush on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/18/2009, 04:13 AM
GREAT BODY SHOP !!! – I took my car there because a friend of a friend... I didn't want to wait to take my brand new car to the dealer so I took his advise and dropped my car off right away. Carlos was great... this was my first accident so he helped me with a lot of my silly little questions, and took extra great care of my car. When my car was finally delivered to my home, I couldn't be more impressed about how the whole situation turned out. There was a minor scratch on my bumper not related to the accident that was INVISIBLE after the fact. The whole process was smooth and painless!!!! I recommend this body shop to anyone who does not have the time or knowledge to deal with insurance com...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.