Logo White
Watch Demo

Magic Springs and Crystal Falls

Own this business?
3.7
1029 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Hot Springs, AR 71901

1701 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901

(501) 624-0100

https://www.magicsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.6
(92) · Arts & Entertainment

1418 Main St

(501) 313-4264
About

This summer get soaked in fun at the Magic Springs & Crystal Falls, this amusement-cum- waterpark has something for everyone and disappoints none. You can enjoy fun rides like Diamond Mine Coaster, Twist ‘n Shout, Arkansas Twister, Wild Thang or simply head to the water rides and slides like Rapid Falls Raceway, Bear Cub Bend, Kodiak Canyon Adventure River and so forth. It also has special rides like Krazy Cars, Looney Ballooney and Kit ‘n Kaboodle Express for the little ones. If all that splashing and swimming tires you out, you can replenish yourself at the various snacks and dining outlets. Apart from that, Magic Springs & Crystal Falls also hosts concert series, special theme

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
1,029 reviews
5427
  
4136
  
3112
  
298
  
1135
  
121 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jean Alcala on Facebook

    15 days ago

    06/29/2020, 03:28 AM
    Great time great rides. I would recommend you wear water shoes..
    Rasheema Cannon on Facebook

    15 days ago

    06/29/2020, 03:16 AM
    -Love it very nice not to many people out due to covid....
    Doyle Russell on Facebook

    16 days ago

    06/28/2020, 07:41 AM
    awesome fun time! Gauntlet is very rough though!!
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Angela Henly on Facebook

    17 days ago

    06/27/2020, 16:34 PM
    It was fun i had a wonderful time!!
    Loving Carye Humphrey on Facebook

    17 days ago

    06/27/2020, 12:29 PM
    Great Place to be had a lot of fun❗️Me and The Kids we will Do it again🤗
    Sarah Selby Winne on Facebook

    17 days ago

    06/27/2020, 04:19 AM
    My family loves Magic Springs and visits weekly! Since opening, I have felt very confident that the park was doing everything they could to keep things safe and clean. After visiting today though, I did not feel that way at all. I experienced several issues that concerned me from a safety/health standpoint. Please don’t get lazy with cleanliness and safety! I really want to enjoy the rest of the summer, and feel good about bringing my children to Magic Springs. Please stay diligent!
    Terrin Hibbler on Facebook

    17 days ago

    06/27/2020, 04:19 AM
    It very fun and we all love it !!
    Shana Kuhn Hall on Facebook

    20 days ago

    06/24/2020, 11:49 AM
    we got there and had to wait in line in parking lot to be let up to the ticket counter. This wasnt a real problem except people were skipping the line and walking up to the entrance. Then we get inside and my husband purchased drinks. we didnt know they didnt come with a lid and straw so I went back to buy the souvenir cup to switch the drinks to and instead of discounting the cup I had to pay full price after already purchased drinks to put in them. Then almost every ride we tried to get on was not working or stopped working while we waited forever in line. If I thought they'd give us a refund, we would have left. Instead we had to wait around forever for the rides to start working again. Pretty sure we wont be back because its surely not worth the cost of a hotel and tickets to ride 3 rides..
    Pamela Schwartz Stanfield on Facebook

    24 days ago

    06/20/2020, 06:42 AM
    Friendly staff. Love the lazy river.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much we will pass your comments on to our staff 🙏

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.