Logo White
Watch Demo

Magic Moving & Storage, Inc

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Transportation Services|Walnut Creek, CA 94598

110 Player Ct, Walnut Creek, CA 94598

(925) 357-8077

http://www.magicmoving.com/walnut-creek-movers/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Statewide Moving & Storage
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

2118 26th Ave

(415) 564-8585

2 people are looking at this business

West American Moving
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1830 10th Ave

(510) 334-1314
Bay Valley Movers
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

5669 Snell Ave

(408) 455-4535
In & Out Movers
5.0
(8) · Transportation Services

931 Capp St

(415) 573-9954
Tri-star Office Moving
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1155 Revere Ave

(415) 822-9228

1 person is looking at this business

Alliance Air Freight & Logistics
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

212 Shaw Rd

(650) 641-2472

About

Full Service Moving, Packing and Storage Local - Long Distance - Worldwide

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather R. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

07/16/2019, 03:22 AM
HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Magic Moving!! Best moving experience I've ever had. They showed up on time when they said they would arrive. They were very experienced, quick, and professional! Everyone was very polite, careful and helpful including the sale representatives in the office. I did not finish packing because I underestimated the amount of work, however these guys didn't complain once, did everything I asked them to do and then some! Help me organize, took items to my car and extremely helpful throughout the whole move. Everything was well wrapped protected carefully. Rates we're good if not better than most; worth every penny! Very pleasant experience!! I highly recommend using them!
Mae O. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/05/2019, 00:38 AM
We had a complicated move from Oakland to the South Bay, and needed to store all of our items for a month between out and moving in to our new place. Magic Moving & Storage solved of our problems. They offered packing and storage & I could not have been more impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, work ethic and speed of the Magic Moving & Storage Team. This was the best decision we made regarding moving & could not be happier with the customer service we received. They responded very quickly and answered any questions I had. The packing and delivery is exquisite and overall is DYNAMIC. Organized, conscientious and efficient, these guys were truly the best movers we've ever had. Five s...  more>>
Tom R. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

12/14/2018, 02:02 AM
This is our second time we've used Magic Moving & Storage and It was again a "Super pleasant experience". Quick, effective service, professional and smooth moved from Concord to my new home in San Jose. Their packing and inventorying system was solid, and communication was really excellent. They were on time, very pleasant, walked me through their process and finished under the quoted time. I will definitely hire them again and I'm so happy with the result. Thanks for a job well done guys, I will surely recommend you to my families & friends.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Diana D. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

11/29/2018, 00:09 AM
Magic Moving & Storage was used a part of my military move from Bay area to San Diego. They delivered my furniture to my new residence with HASSLE FREE. Steve(driver), Julio and Hector were respectful, professional, efficient and very dynamic. I was really impressed at their concern for not damaging anything as they were moving heavy boxes/furniture (i.e. they did not damage any walls or corners). They were quick and accomodated any of my requests. I would surely recommend them to anyone that wants their move done right. They're the best moving company in the Bay Area and I could say "worldwide". Thank you guys!
Celene B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/09/2018, 04:36 AM
Exceptional customer service and staff!
I've moved 3 times with this company and each time always a success. The latest while my house was being built. My stuff needed to be stored for 6 months. I was stressed but as always Magic Moving came through & rescued me. They inventoried everything, completely wrapped and took care of my stuff while in storage. Upon delivery to my 'newly' remodeled home nothing was damaged, scratched or broken. I have many breakables, expensive art and wine, all 100%. All of the movers were friendly, clean, and courteous. It was a pleasure to work with Nancy and her staff! Yes Yes Yes!! I will recommend Magic Moving to everyone! Thank you for a job well done guys!
Patrick G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:41 AM
I can't say enough positive things about my move with Magic Moving & Storage. It is not an easy task to move in San Francisco. All properties require 3 days notice and difficult scheduling. Magic Moving has a stellar reputation in the moving industry and they allowed us to schedule our move-out immediately. EVERYONE was so helpful, cooperative, careful & professional. The day of the move was actually a lot of fun; the team was run by Julio and he was wonderful. The time limit to use the elevators was running out, I was worried, but Julio and his team kept calm and got in all done in time. I also want to note that the price was under the quote, very reasonable and worth every penny. I highly ...  more>>
Gracie. A. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/09/2018, 01:16 AM
Awesome company! Never regret my sister's advice of hiring this company because the service was really impressive & all I can is WOW! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable from beginning to end. They were uniformed, fast, reliable and they love their job. I will surely refer them to my friends and family. If you're looking for a moving company, this is the right place to go. Thanks guys for a job well done.
Lester P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/09/2018, 01:01 AM
These guys rock (women too)
I was referred to Magic Moving & Storage by a real estate agent and They are super strong, professional, and cool. All the fees are upfront, and the office is very helpful.
Nancy & Victoria are fabulous. My personality is very A-Type and I want everything precise, coordinated and executed to perfection (not exaggerating). They were so remarkably patient with me, understanding and was always on the other end of the phone to offer a confident confirmation that everything was in order.
On the day of the move, Dave ( superb driver) and his team showed up with a big truck fully equipped. They move quickly and kept my house & belongings clean, safe & fully protected. It
...  more>>
Lyka irene G. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/29/2018, 02:48 AM
Unbelievable company! We had a wonderful experience with Magic Movers starting with the office people to the movers. Everyone so friendly, helpfull and careful. We were blown away by the movers, so fast and making it all look easy. They were uniformed, laughing and very experienced; such a delight to work with. They didnt complain or stop at any time; we had to almost force them to eat. No damage or stress and placed everything where we wanted it. They put together our beds and wall units making sure all was setup and ‘in its place’ before they left! We are very happy, highly recommend and will use Magic Movers again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.