Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magic Magpie Studio Henna Art By Antoinette

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Henna Artists|Seattle, AR 98115

6410 Latona Ave NE, Seattle, AR 98115

(206) 327-3915

http://www.antoin.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Henna Artists

E Cliff Dr

(510) 861-3836
5.0
(41) · Hospitality

7801 North Lamar Boulevard #A144

(512) 774-0698
5.0
(13) · Hospitality

Collage Park

(714) 206-7620
5.0
(1) · Balloon Services

2703 Cedar Creek Dr

(919) 408-7771
4.9
(60) · Hospitality

8503 Forest City Rd

(407) 236-7878

18 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties For appointments please use our convenient online scheduler at www.antoin.net Henna body art, henna acrylic art, henna hair supplies and guidance. Wedding Mehndi, Bridal Henna, Party Henna services. Private appointments and small group appointments in a comfortable shop located in Greenlake. Booths at many Seattle area festivals including the University Street Fair and Folklife. Meet the Business Owner Antoinette H. Business Owner Henna artist since 2000. Acrylic artist since 2006. Hippe since 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
52 reviews
544
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chrystal Akiyama on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/06/2019, 04:06 AM
    Amazing artist! Can’t wait to go back!
    Samina Pacyga on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/23/2019, 02:50 AM
    She is so talented and a lovely person! We had so much fun getting beautiful henna done and chatting with her! Highly recommend.
    Agnes M. Borjal on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/18/2019, 02:24 AM
    First time henna experience and definitely not the last! My friend and I had a great time getting our art done and Antoinette made it look absolutely effortless. She is so in tune with her craft. Her space is welcoming, warm and fun! She is knowledgeable and kind and i can’t wait to get the next one done! These are pics of my 1st day, 2nd morning and 4th day.
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

    5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
    Renée Taylor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/07/2019, 16:27 PM
    Antoinette is a very talented henna artist. She always creates something fabulous for me while we talk and tell each other life stories. She is a delight.
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words! I have a lovely time with you too!

    JackieandDarryl Taber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/14/2018, 06:21 AM
    Thank you for the henna cone we love it!!!
    Business Response:

    I’m so glad it’s working out for you!! Have fun!

    Beaky Beakers on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/11/2018, 16:08 PM
    Lizza Sánchez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/10/2018, 12:41 PM
    Today was my first time getting Henna, I absolutely loved it. Antoniotte was a very pleasant person and explained how henna works. I will be coming back for more designs and I definitely recommend her �
    Corinne Faiella on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/03/2018, 05:06 AM
    Nikki Alvarez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/01/2018, 09:02 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.