Logo White
Watch Demo

Magic City National Transportation

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Transportation Services|Orlando, FL 32819

5766 Windhover Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 345-5555

http://www.magiccitynationaltransportation.com

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Magic City National Transportation is located at 7652 Apple Tree Cir, Orlando, FL. This business specializes in Mass Transit and has 7 review(s) with a star rating of 4.8.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Rennie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 08:11 AM
Been using magic city every time I come to florida hey buddy you still doing the rounds here in fl as we are back from the rennies
Percell Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2014, 02:40 AM
DISCOUNT SHUTTLE TRANSPORTATION & TAXI SERVICE Located @ 13480 State Road 535 Suite B, In Lake Buena Vista, Orlando Florida. SPECIAL PRICING TO ALL THE PARKS & ATTRACTIONS AS WELL AS HOTELS BEACHES & RESORTS.
Chris Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/17/2014, 09:55 AM
THANKS FOR DRIVING US LAST NIGHT !!!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heidi Treleaven on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2013, 05:07 AM
YELLOW CAB on Superpages

9 years ago

01/05/2011, 03:28 AM
MCNT PROVIDED A GREAT SERVICE AT A GREAT PRICE ALWAYS ON TIME WITH A SMILING FACE.
Rennie Family on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

08/13/2010, 01:06 AM
Hi Percell Thank you for the lovley service we all had, We all enjoyed our time there and the great laughs we had along the way. Have you won the lottery yet. Can You e-mail me back please as we coming back next year and we are requiring you services again at discount rate mind. Wee mum says HI
Adrian and Chris Chapman on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/25/2010, 01:10 AM
If you want to save time using buses and save time in the disney parks then forget about anybody except Percell. He will work to your schedule and take you where you want to go and bring you back direct to your hotel. Percell is the man who cares and who wants you to use your time doing and not waiting. But not only that, he is a real character and is always laughing and joking and it is a pleasure to spend time with the man. He will truely cheer your heart and soul. Don't give all your money to the big fish. Support the little guy trying to earn an honest living and bringing a little sunshine into the world!!!
He will MAKE your holiday like he did ours. If he doesn't make you laugh you ain'
...  more>>
Crowe Family on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/20/2009, 00:07 AM
How lucky we were to be picked up By Purcell the Man!!!!! Great service and great fun. The best part is after 3 trips you become a VIP...... Ask Purcell for more info... Plus if you do a magic trick you ride free!!~!!!!! Purcell was very entertaining and much cheaper and quicker than other forms of transportation..... we would recommend him to anyone who is an aussie!!! or if you have a good sense of humour...
Thanks a bunch!
From the Crowe Family.... Sydney Australia
P.s have you figured out the magic trick yet???
john owen on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

11/19/2009, 00:08 AM
what can i say about purcell top guy made our holiday even more enjoyable than it was already,if you are looking for transportation on your hol forget the bus and hire car seek out magic city .and dont forget to play the lotto with him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.