Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|Lawyers|Fort Lee, NJ 07024

201 Columbia Ave, (Palisade Ave), Fort Lee, NJ 07024

(201) 585-9111

https://www.maggianolaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

188 Montague St

(718) 935-9089

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lawyers

118-21 Queens Blvd #518

(516) 823-0500
5.0
(2) · Legal

100 Andover Dr

(973) 692-1466
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

47 Roxbury Rd

(516) 746-1936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2050 Center Ave # 650

(201) 944-0654

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

1341 Teaneck Rd

(201) 837-8788

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your life and livelihood should never have to suffer because of someone else’s negligence. If you have been injured or have a pressing legal concern, it is important to speak with an experienced personal injury attorney. The sooner your attorney can start collecting evidence and talking to witnesses, the better prepared your claim will be. Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi have more than 80 years’ worth of experience fighting for New Jersey and New York residents. Our experienced personal injury attorneys have won a number of multi-million dollar verdicts and settlements for construction accidents, medical malpractice, motor vehicle accidents, workplace accidents, and more. Call (201) 585-911

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5147
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moses P. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
Moses P. on BirdEye

7 months ago

06/20/2021, 04:15 AM
Michael Maggiano was less about making a lot of noise and more about being a strategist. His attention to details regarding the ciivil objective was balanced with empathy and showing dignity with difficult questions.
Stephanie T. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
Stephanie T. on BirdEye

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 14:23 PM
Being in a car accident is an awful, life changing experience. You really have no idea how you have been injured at the time and what you may have to go through help . Insurance is a horrific institution that only professionals can help you navigate through. Daniel LaTerra is the one who helped me every step of the way through many tearful meetings. I am forever indebted to him and his firm. They are the Ultimate Professionals!!!
Damiano M. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
Damiano M. on BirdEye

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 09:44 AM
I first would like to say thank you to Mr. Michael Maggiano for making what I thought was the impossible seem so painless and easy. Mr. Joseph Maggiano and Mr. Dan LaTerra handled my case with a level of professionalism and courtesy that is far unmatched. I felt safe and secure throughout the entire journey of my case and am more than pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend this team to anyone in search of perfection.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 19:53 PM
Después de estar involucrado en un accidente de automóvil, llegué a encontrar a Michael Maggiano, abogado litigante de Fort Lee, NJ para mi caso de lesiones personales. Lo que es único acerca de este hombre y su firma es que me sentía que tenía acceso a él en cualquier tiempo, sea por telefono o reuniones cara a cara. Durante el litigio, siempre me mantenian al día y me sentia bien preparado por los consejos de Sr. Maggiano. Cuando fui a la corte, encontré que fue bien recibido por el personal judicial, jueces y abogados. En mi experiencia, si usted está herido, el hombre para ver es Sr. Maggiano.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 19:52 PM
Después de estar involucrado en un accidente de automóvil, llegué a encontrar a Michael Maggiano, abogado litigante de Fort Lee, NJ para mi caso de lesiones personales. Lo que es único acerca de este hombre y su firma es que me sentía que tenía acceso a él en cualquier tiempo, sea por telefono o reuniones cara a cara. Durante el litigio, siempre me mantenian al día y me sentia bien preparado por los consejos de Sr. Maggiano. Cuando fui a la corte, encontré que fue bien recibido por el personal judicial, jueces y abogados. En mi experiencia, si usted está herido, el hombre para ver es Sr. Maggiano.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 19:51 PM
Después de estar involucrado en un accidente de automóvil, llegué a encontrar a Michael Maggiano, abogado litigante de Fort Lee, NJ para mi caso de lesiones personales. Lo que es único acerca de este hombre y su firma es que me sentía que tenía acceso a él en cualquier tiempo, sea por telefono o reuniones cara a cara. Durante el litigio, siempre me mantenian al día y me sentia bien preparado por los consejos de Sr. Maggiano. Cuando fui a la corte, encontré que fue bien recibido por el personal judicial, jueces y abogados. En mi experiencia, si usted está herido, el hombre para ver es Sr. Maggiano.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 19:51 PM
Después de estar involucrado en un accidente de automóvil, llegué a encontrar a Michael Maggiano, abogado litigante de Fort Lee, NJ para mi caso de lesiones personales. Lo que es único acerca de este hombre y su firma es que me sentía que tenía acceso a él en cualquier tiempo, sea por telefono o reuniones cara a cara. Durante el litigio, siempre me mantenian al día y me sentia bien preparado por los consejos de Sr. Maggiano. Cuando fui a la corte, encontré que fue bien recibido por el personal judicial, jueces y abogados. En mi experiencia, si usted está herido, el hombre para ver es Sr. Maggiano.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
John Carlo Primavera Carlo P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 19:39 PM
Después de estar involucrado en un accidente de automóvil, llegué a encontrar a Michael Maggiano, abogado litigante de Fort Lee, NJ para mi caso de lesiones personales. Lo que es único acerca de este hombre y su firma es que me sentía que tenía acceso a él en cualquier tiempo, sea por telefono o reuniones cara a cara. Durante el litigio, siempre me mantenian al día y me sentia bien preparado por los consejos de Sr. Maggiano. Cuando fui a la corte, encontré que fue bien recibido por el personal judicial, jueces y abogados. En mi experiencia, si usted está herido, el hombre para ver es Sr. Maggiano.
Haydee B. review for Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi, P.C.
Haydee B. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 07:12 AM
After leaving Sunday mass for my husband's grandmother, I was involved in a serious motor vehicle collision. In the blink of an eye, a driver's negligence turned my whole life around. Medical care from a number of specialists resulted in an avalanche of medical bills. Overwhelmed with two kids and disabled by my injuries, I came to realize that I needed the best legal advice to advise me through these troubling times. Luckily, I found my life saver among the lawyers at Maggiano, DiGirolamo & Lizzi. They have removed the burden of the medical and legal process so that I may heal without worries in hopes of one day returning to my prior, normal life. They brought a legal action that brings justice for me and financial protection for my family. I have called my lawyers on off hours, weekends, and even holidays, and they always answered my calls in a caring and friendly manner. They are always willing to help and answer any questions I might have. I highly recommend to anyone seeking legal advice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.