Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MAGFAST

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
812 reviews
|Accessories|Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520

1 Grandview Ave, Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY 12520

(863) 624-3278

https://www.magfast.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Accessories

185 Grassy Plain St

(203) 792-1115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Accessories

420 5th Ave

(212) 221-1542
5.0
(6) · Accessories

331 Changebridge Rd

(973) 575-0110
5.0
(45) · Accessories

151 North St

(845) 343-3200
5.0
(2) · Retail

240 Central Park S

(212) 582-5812
5.0
(4) · Retail

390 Fairfield Ave

(203) 316-9029

1 person is looking at this business

About

MAGFAST is changing charging for good with a gorgeous new family of chargers with both USB and Qi wireless charging for your Apple and Android devices. Our unique system uses the magic of magnets to get rid of all those messy charging wires forever.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
812 reviews
5698
  
435
  
310
  
24
  
160
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 421 Reviews4.8Google
  • 388 Reviews4.4BBB
  • 2 Reviews2.5BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chippy C. on BirdEye

11 days ago

04/02/2021, 05:21 AM
I just got my Pro kit from Magfastast and I couldn't be more happier. I have waited a long time for these wireless chargers. I'm so excited about the Chargers I just got 2 more Pro kits delivered yesterday and the shipping was so fast. I ordered the Pro kits and received them in 2 days. Incredible!! Gonna order 2 more Pro kits for because they are selling out fast.
Dwaine F on BBB

14 days ago

03/30/2021, 08:06 AM
I think this is a great businesses lets see whats next
Robert T on BBB

15 days ago

03/29/2021, 12:27 PM
I did purchase one pro and watched the whole presentation. The one thing about the presentation that I thought ironic was the picture of of all the cables that would be replaced by the pro. Here I am buying the pro and throwing away all the cables that I won’t need anymore and I just added to that pile. Not so good for the environment but I believe the 14 trees planted because of my order more than compensates for that. I can’t wait to get my order so I can get rid of the cluster.... that I currently have.
Business Response:

MAGFAST products are high-quality electronics and are built to last you for YEARS. Our goal is that you wouldn’t need to throw away our cables (at least not for a long time). For the time being, there will still be things that need a cable to charge. We’re creating MAGFAST to charge ALL of your devices, not just the wireless ones. But, we’re hoping, down the road we won’t even need to send cables out with our products anymore as technology evolves and we no longer need wires. In the meantime, we’re providing you with durable cables that will last several times as long as the ones you’re already using. We also hope that by planting trees we contribute positively towards the environment as best we can. Thank you so much for pre-ordering with us! We can’t wait to get our chargers in your hands.

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lubrew on BBB

21 days ago

03/23/2021, 08:43 AM
Absolutely a scam, 2 years ago I ordered a charger with a delivery date for later that year, fast forward to today they have gone backwards and now have no estimated delivery date. This i’s just a fake company with no intent to actually produce a product, just milking people for “pre-orders” until they bankrupt the company and walk away with all the money they paid themselves to run it (into the ground) then they will likely start a new company and do the same thing again. Avoid anything Seymour S***** has his hands on
Respond to negative reviews
Gary W on BBB

23 days ago

03/21/2021, 08:19 AM
I am confident that this product will be the last charging system i will ever need. I hope to see more great products in the future
Jeff w on BBB

a month ago

03/19/2021, 01:28 AM
My family os on the go alo the time and this family of products will make our life so much easier thank you for all of this.
Steve T on BBB

a month ago

03/17/2021, 01:23 AM
I watched the entire video before making my purchase and excited for these wonderful products to arrive! I fully expect that they will be worth the wait! Especially the one that is capable of jump starting my car, I have a hybrid and the jump starter that I got at Costco just doesn't have enough power. I expect the power Magfast has described will handle it with ease!
John W on BBB

a month ago

03/10/2021, 00:22 AM
This presentation was EXCELLENT. If the product is 1/2 as good as they claim it will be, I will be very happy!!
Wes B on BBB

a month ago

03/07/2021, 01:47 AM
I have been in sales for 45 years and I have seen many presentations, this MAGFAST is one of the best I have ever seen. I am sure the PRODUCT WILL BE JUST AS GOOD. *** **** **********
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.