Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

MAGFAST

4.5
Get directions

About this business

MAGFAST is changing charging for good with a gorgeous new family of chargers with both USB and Qi wireless charging for your Apple and Android devices. Our unique system uses the magic of magnets to get rid of all those messy charging wires forever. 

Location details

1 Grandview Ave, Cornwall-on-Hudson, NY, 12520, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Tue12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Wed12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Thu12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Fri12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sat12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Sun12:00 a.m. to Midnight
Review Performance in the last  
6 months
4.51,546 reviews
Select a rating
Helene S.'s profile image
Helene S. 
on Birdeye

5 months ago

I waited 4 years to get my products. Finally a few pieces came. I disliked them from the start. Now after several months, I still dislike them. It is hard to get things to work on the charges, and when they do finally start charging, it stops working or charges so slowly I finally resort to the old fashioned way—with a cable. They do not keep a charge for 2 weeks, as they stated. You will not even get a full day of charging. I worked in technology for 16 years and my husband has invented more technology products than ... read more

Scott F.'s profile image
Scott F. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

This is a scam, everybody who got suckered on this should file a formal complaint with the United States Federal Trade Commission FTC and/or the United States Securities and Exchange Commission SEC to shut them down to prevent further fraudulent activity. 

Steven Y.'s profile image
Steven Y. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Unfortunately, like everyone else I was hoodwinked by Magfast. Was PROMISED that my charger would arrive with the batch for the month of April. Well, today it's May and still no charger. Maybe they mean't April of 2024 or 2025! 

John H.'s profile image
John H. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I gave this company $400 back on 10/30/2021 and have received nothing but emails to join live streams, and excuses as to why I don't have the products I ordered. Their products might be fantastic, but their delivery of those products is abysmal. I demanded a refund today 01/10/2023, to which they said 5-10 days. If that's anything like their products, I will get my money back sometime in late 2024, or maybe never. God speed.  

Lynnette W.'s profile image
Lynnette W. 
on Birdeye

2 years ago

I have been waiting for 3 years for this item and nothing. Emails have been sent with them offering me an additional item for free for my inconvenience. Not counting on that either. I get updates ago the time with one reason or another on delays. This is a scam! 

Chippy C.'s profile image
Chippy C. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

I just got my Pro kit from Magfastast and I couldn't be more happier. I have waited a long time for these wireless chargers. I'm so excited about the Chargers I just got 2 more Pro kits delivered yesterday and the shipping was so fast. I ordered the Pro kits and received them in 2 days. Incredible!! Gonna order 2 more Pro kits for because they are selling out fast. 

Michael D.'s profile image
Michael D. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

Definitely a scam going on here. Waited for a product to be delivered for over two years. Now crickets 

Frequently asked questions about MAGFAST

How is MAGFAST rated?

MAGFAST has a 4.5 star rating with 1,546 reviews. 

When is MAGFAST open?

MAGFAST is open now. It will close tomorrow at 12:00 a.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com