Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skincare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
About

We are a Day spa located in Rockville ,MD next Montgomery college all of our therapists are highly trained and continue to keep up with education by attending professional training classes .

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magdalen's Pure Skincare on Foursquare

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:08 AM
Check out this 5 star Google My Business review by Emma Tupp.See the review on Google My Business by clicking the link below.
Magdalen's Pure Skincare on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:17 AM
Valentines Day special!Painless 10-15 min Brazilian Wax $49.99 Value $88New Clients
Wayne Marhefka on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:13 AM
Very professional and felt comfortable during the entire visit
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Gabriela Mara on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:52 AM
It was my first time doing the Brazilian wax, and I had heard so many bad stories, and how much it hurt, but with them none of that was true. It was very quick, and it did not hurt as it was described. Definitely using them again.
India Petite-Johns on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:03 AM
Ms. Magdalene did my first Brazilian and it was a great experience. She was so warm and endearing that it felt like my mom was doing it. Thank you Ms. Magdalene for making my first experience a great one and for calling to check on me afterwards. Highly recommend!!
Kelechi Ahaghotu on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:35 AM
Bria Rose Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:11 AM
Jessica Dembe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:17 AM
Great and friendly people! Definitely will be back soon!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica see in in 4 weeks at your next appointment

Brigitte Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:04 AM
One word - Supreme! More words: Magdalen’s approach is so soothingly forward. She is a no nonsense business woman with complete confidence in her craft that is validated by her application. I was so impressed with her and as fast as she was she was precise and still very considerate and caring about my being as a whole. She is 100 % the “ African Magic” she claims. I’ll be back in a few weeks. Thank you for creating a pleasant experience for me. I appreciate you, Magdalene
Business Response:

Brigitte Hart OH Brigitte Hart Thank you so much for this review I am humbled see you at your next appointment love ya❤️ Magdalen

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.