Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anaelise Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2015, 01:39 AM
Absolutely amazing!!! Will definitely be back!!!!
Amanda Vito on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2015, 07:21 AM
Jacqueline Tutalo Helfer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:34 AM
Amazing services! Professional staff who treat you with such care! Wonderful!
Business Response:

Thank you Jackie Tutalo we shall be seeing soon.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Katrina Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 05:57 AM
OMG that was the fastest Brazilian I've ever had in my life. Not only that but I am pain free and she kept me talking and laughing throughout. Magdalen's is my go to from now on!
Business Response:

You are welcome Katrina Brazilian waxing should fast and full of Laughter

Stephy Solange on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 03:04 AM
I was so scared and nervous but it literally was so easy and comfortable. I was scared it would hurt but didn't at all! The place was so clean and pretty and relaxing. I am looking forward to go again and also try the facial services. Best part is it was quick enough for me to do it during my 30 min lunch break!
Jacquelyn Allred on Facebook

7 years ago

09/17/2014, 05:46 AM
You only get one time to make a first impression and words can not express how Magdalene made me feel!!!! So warm relaxed and inviting. Not only does she make you look pretty she makes you feel that way: ) I won't be going no where else you've got a customer for life!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks Jacquelyn see you in 5 weeks

Nicole Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 02:00 AM
I did my first brazilian at a nail salon and it was the absolute worst experience ever. Then I decided to try sugaring. Not as bad but not too much better. Then I saw that Magdalen uses Nufree and it's suppose to be painless. I have to admit I was still scared but I needed a waxing. At Magdalen's she made my waxing experience comfortable, and promised me that the pain I felt before will never be felt again. I am a customer for life. This experience was 100% better than the first three times. I definitely recommend her.
Business Response:

Welcome to your new spa Nicole , waxing should not be a torturous ordeal, and should never take more than 15 min 30-45 min Noooooo!!!!!!!!!!! call 911 ,here it is 15min

Taylor Maslen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 03:22 AM
My first time going to Magdalen's and she was absolutely amazing! I got a wax for the first time and was nervous and she made me feel so comfortable and did it so quick that it was over before I knew it!
Business Response:

Taylor now do you believe in Magic?

Kona Kam on Facebook

7 years ago

05/30/2014, 04:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.