Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MoMo Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2016, 07:41 AM
This lady does amazing work !! I had my second Brazilian wax today and booked my 3rd in the same day. She is clean, professional, and quick. Offers excellent products that actually work at affordable prices. Forget about the bad stories you've heard. Magdalen's pure skin care is the place to go!!
Business Response:

And I thank you for the wonderful review

Holly Theis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:42 AM
My waxing experience was superb! Magdalen made my appointment very quick, easy & comfortable! I will be returning and referring friends! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Holly Theis

Mireille Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 05:23 AM
My experience was a good and relaxed one being new to the whole waxing experience. She's very warm and friendly. That meant a lot.
Business Response:

Thank you Mireille Robinson

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diane Krizan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:28 AM
Magdalen is awesome! No matter your age or physical limitations, she can get the job done without hurting you!! I can't say enough good things about my experiences at Magdalen's Pure Skin Spa
Business Response:

Thank you Diane Krizan

Olivia Wall on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:04 AM
Love, love, LOVE Magdalen - she is does an amazing job and keeps training and improving her skills and techniques. Take it from this loyal customer of 6+ years.
Business Response:

Olivia Wall Thank you

Kelz Keith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 04:22 AM
That was the most amazing waxing experience y'all but I mean she was done in 15 minutes she was really done in 15 minutes. She waxed everything and applied a nice soothing cream before and after it was truly a wonderful experience I definitely would give her 10 stars if I could.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review Ahy Kan-Dee, see you soon

Dana Erickson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 01:57 AM
It has been quick and easy and she really cares about making your experience pleasant. :)
RoseyAnn Spence on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 02:15 AM
Business Response:

Yeah BeriRose SA THAT'S RIGHT RESPECT YOUR Benz, IT NOT A Toyata

Natalia Giraldo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.