Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nana Akua Akua on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 06:27 AM
Jessica Naftzinger Romito on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 03:24 AM
Magdalen was wonderful and so chatty--necessary when getting waxed to keep your mind off of any pain. With that said, I didn't really feel that much pain, which is very nice. I've been getting waxed for over 10 years, so I have experience with many estheticians. If you're in the Rockville/Gaithersburg area, I recommend Magdalen.
Jessica Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 02:07 AM
Let me say, I have gone to many places to get a Brazilian wax and it never has been pleasant. This is the first time were I have been happy. She was quick and efficient, felt no pain. She has African magic.
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mariama Nene Bah on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 04:53 AM
Love it!! The best waxing experience ever. Excellent products and service!
Lily Mayne on Facebook

5 years ago

07/20/2016, 03:43 AM
Lori Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:34 AM
I found Magdalen on Yelp and I'm so glad I did! I was going to another esthetician who I wasn't very happy with and needed to find someone else. Magdalen was super fast, very friendly and made me very comfortable. It wasn't nearly as painful as it was at my previous place and you can't beat the location! I already made my follow up appt! Thank you Magdalen!
Angela Lauren on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 07:25 AM
I had a great first experience! Totally recommend going here! Very friendly and she is funny! She made everything comfortable.
Jennifer Durham on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 03:49 AM
The best place for waxing. I always feel so relaxed, pain free and completely comfortable.
Devon Merten on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 03:38 AM
Pleasantly surprised. I have had other Brazilian waxes in the past and this was by far the best one I have ever had! Quick, easy and not very painful at all (unlike the other ones I have had) I was so nervous I was even shaking before getting it done and it was no big deal! I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

OH Devon I hope we got your shakes gone thank you so much for the review , and see you soon

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.