Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena Amato review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Elena Amato on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:41 AM
Courtney A. Savannah review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Courtney A. Savannah on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 03:54 AM
You don't even notice you are being waxed, she is that awesome!
Shakita Terry Fultz review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Shakita Terry Fultz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:23 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Eleni Daliouris review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Eleni Daliouris on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 02:58 AM
Magdalen is the most precious person on earth! She's so funny and so energetic, I am so happy I went to her. I recommend her to anyone. No questions asked! Her humor and hospitality is like no other. Thank you
Rhodesia Roberts review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Rhodesia Roberts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 05:56 AM
It was very nice, the ambiance was very calm and even though I was nervous about my first time everything went amazing. Also waxing is not as painful as you think
Brittney Burrowes review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Brittney Burrowes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 02:03 AM
I love her she is so funny ! She made me laugh the whole time I enjoyed her service
Courtney Currie Fielding review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Courtney Currie Fielding on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 02:14 AM
Kim Murphy review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Kim Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 01:26 AM
I had the best experience here! I went for my first Brazilian wax. I was a little nervous. But Magdalen made me feel comfortable before I even went to the spa when I booked the appointment, so when I went there, I felt comfortable immediately. She is not only very friendly and personable, but also professional. Magdalen uses the best waxing product available. The waxing was quick and painless. The spa itself is clean and relaxing. I have booked my second appointment for my next waxing and plan to go back for other services. Magdalen's prices are reasonable for the outstanding service she gives.
Business Response:

Thank you kim see you in 6 weeks

Jojo Jam review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Jojo Jam on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 04:28 AM
I recently got a Brazilian wax from Magdalene Skin Care by Magdalene herself; and I must say that it was less painful as I expected. The chatters during the process made is it very seamless and bearable. I feel so carefree and liberated, especially you know where and it is amazing for a change. I am contemplating having another one very soon depending how quickly hair grows back and my schedule. If you have never had one or seeking a different aesthetician, look no more as Magdalene is your solution. Please make an appointment and I assure you will not be disappointed; at least I wasn't!
Business Response:

Thank you Jojo jam hope to see you soon glad you had a good Brazilian wax experience!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.