Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katreena Settle on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 06:54 AM
Fast and smooth wax. I had almost an entire body wax and I feel great. I'm making this place my regular!
Denise Prowant on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:59 AM
I absolutely adore this place. Both Magdalen and Irene were so sweet and compassionate. They made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Irene worked fast and efficient. She talked with me like an old friend. In first meeting me I forgot my purse and they didn't hesitate to let me know it was no big deal I could still get waxed and come back to pay. Immediately I calmed down and knew I was in the right place and a place I would continue to come back to.
Business Response:

We LOve our clients !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Latoya Tardy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 07:38 AM
I had the most amazing experience with Magdalen! She was so sweet and extremely professional. She made me feel comfortable and my waxing was done fast and efficiently!! You must go see her!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mila Gray on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 04:34 AM
If your looking for an enjoyable waxing experience this is the place to go. And yes I said enjoyable, Magdalene works speedy with skill and precision which will ease any apprehension. I absolutely love my experience here and I'm never disappointed!!
Lena Shieh on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 06:20 AM
Mattie Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 07:47 AM
Arnetta Kyle on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:29 AM
LaTanya Blue on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 03:09 AM
This was my VERY FIRST TIME EVER, getting waxed. Magdalen made it an EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME!! She was warm, funny, efficient and EXTREMELY ENTERTAINING!! I thank her for making me comfortable and For a FANTASTIC job. �
Business Response:

Latanya Blue Glad I made your Brazilian wax appointment a great experience see you soon!

Mary LaDuke Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.