Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553
5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044
About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicki Jay on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:25 AM
Sobia Riaz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 02:57 AM
It was awesome!!! I was really nervous but am glad I went and got the Brazilian wax!!! I would definitely recommend anyone. if I new about the place before, I would have gone there!! Magdalen is really good and cares about her customers.. thank you once again!!
Business Response:

You are welcome Sobia glad❤️ you found me too Thank you so much for your review see you in six weeks

Noor Zehra Azam on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 07:47 AM
She did great and was very friendly. I like the location and the facilities were very clean.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Attia Ejaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:25 AM
I absolutely loved my experience. Will go back again.
Joycelyn Obeng-Boafo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 04:33 AM
I love! Love! Love this place! I remember looking for a place to get my eyebrows tinted and was so afraid of the wrong person doing them. So I looked up various places and reviews. They have great reviews so I took a leap of faith and booked an appointment. The first time I went I got my eyebrows shaped and tinted and let's just say I've been addicted every since. I also got theeeee most amazing facial ever! Irene was so professional and answered all my million questions. I walked out there looking fabulous!!! I recently went back to get a wax and boy was I nervous! I thought I would be screaming and praying for my dear life. But Magdalen the wax ninja made sure I was comfortable and did a wonderful job! I've found a great place and plan on going back! Make an appointment I won't regret it!
Courtney Dodson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:04 AM
This is the best place in Maryland to get waxed. Magdalen is gentle and does a excellent job. I was so afraid to get my very first Brazilian but after leaving there I booked my next appointment with zero hesitation. The place its self is beautiful and I absolutely love the way it smells. I would recommend her to everyone she is truly a wax ninja. ����
Business Response:

Hey Courtney Dodson 😍See you didn't have to be scared now you are a pro at getting Brazilian waxed Bravo!!!!!! see you at your next appointment .

Olga Chavez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 06:12 AM
Excellent service, Magdalen is hilarious, very professional & knows what she is doing. Highly recommend this location for any waxing needs :)
Jody Sturdevant on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 05:16 AM
Sonnya Irun on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:43 AM
Me alegra haber escojido este lugar. Mi experiencia fue excelente. Magdalen es muy profesional y amistosa. Todo el tiempo me senti con confianza. Definitivamente recomiendo a todos!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.