Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care

Claimed
5.0
956 reviews
|Hair Removal|Rockville, MD 20850

966 Hungerford Dr Suit 13A, Suit 13A, Rockville, MD 20850

(240) 223-3955

https://magdalenspureskincare.biz/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Removal

83 W Main St #2

(410) 848-2820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

6283 Franconia RD

(703) 944-5553

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Hair Removal

144 Church St NW #202

(703) 319-9689

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

5340 Holmes Run Pkwy

(571) 355-0044

1 person is looking at this business

About

Magdalen's Pure Skin Care is a day spa in Rockville, MD that is distinguished from other spa's because it is owned and operated by an Esthetician who is very passionate about skin care and always strives to provide the best possible customer experience and service. Magdalen's Pure Skin Care staff members are all licensed, have considerable experience, and receive continuous training on the latest industry developments. When you call us you will be welcomed with a cheery voice; and when you come for your appointment, you can expect to relax, refresh, rejuvenate and leave with a smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
956 reviews
5898
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magdalen's Pure Skincare review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Magdalen's Pure Skincare on Foursquare

a year ago

08/25/2020, 04:08 AM
Check out this 5 star Google My Business review by Emma Tupp.See the review on Google My Business by clicking the link below.
Magdalen's Pure Skincare review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Magdalen's Pure Skincare on Foursquare

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:17 AM
Valentines Day special!Painless 10-15 min Brazilian Wax $49.99 Value $88New Clients
Wayne Marhefka review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Wayne Marhefka on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 05:13 AM
Very professional and felt comfortable during the entire visit
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Gabriela Mara review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Gabriela Mara on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:52 AM
It was my first time doing the Brazilian wax, and I had heard so many bad stories, and how much it hurt, but with them none of that was true. It was very quick, and it did not hurt as it was described. Definitely using them again.
India Petite-Johns review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
India Petite-Johns on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:03 AM
Ms. Magdalene did my first Brazilian and it was a great experience. She was so warm and endearing that it felt like my mom was doing it. Thank you Ms. Magdalene for making my first experience a great one and for calling to check on me afterwards. Highly recommend!!
Kelechi Ahaghotu review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Kelechi Ahaghotu on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:35 AM
Bria Rose Collins review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Bria Rose Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 01:11 AM
Jessica Dembe review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Jessica Dembe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:17 AM
Great and friendly people! Definitely will be back soon!
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica see in in 4 weeks at your next appointment

Brigitte Hart review for Magdalen's Pure Skin Care
Brigitte Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:04 AM
One word - Supreme! More words: Magdalen’s approach is so soothingly forward. She is a no nonsense business woman with complete confidence in her craft that is validated by her application. I was so impressed with her and as fast as she was she was precise and still very considerate and caring about my being as a whole. She is 100 % the “ African Magic” she claims. I’ll be back in a few weeks. Thank you for creating a pleasant experience for me. I appreciate you, Magdalene
Business Response:

Brigitte Hart OH Brigitte Hart Thank you so much for this review I am humbled see you at your next appointment love ya❤️ Magdalen

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.