Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Made By Me

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
10 reviews
|Local Services|Thornton, CO 80260

10343 Federal Boulevard Unit L, Ste L, Thornton, CO 80260

(303) 464-1444

http://www.denverkids.com/madebyme

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

816 Partridge Cir

(303) 278-3954

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

13982 E Whitaker Dr

(303) 400-6572
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

9421 W Colfax Ave

(303) 232-0995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Local Services

7531 E Iliff Ave

(303) 750-0133

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

2256 W Wolfensberger Rd

(303) 814-6070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

453 E Wonder View Ave # 214

(970) 577-1422
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
denise.gaffney2 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 10:06 AM
Excellent customer service! Adam was very patient and helpful. He took his time explaining different techniques and the atmosphere was very fun and relaxing.
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

05/02/2010, 19:41 PM
Birthday party We had my daughters birthday party at Made By Me - the staff is friendly and helpful and the girls had a great time. Not only did they get to be creative, but they have something to take from the party that they can keep - I would highly recommend this to anyone who likes to be creative and have fun.
AMS on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 08:29 AM
I went in to paint plates as thank you gifts for a corporate promotion and the staff and owners were wonderful. They gave me ideas and tips and it turned out to be a really fun experience. Thanks!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tennyson Center for Children on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

07/16/2009, 01:26 AM
My group of 25 people arrive @ Made by Me to paint Mugs for a Golf Tournament. We all recieved the BEST! customer service and felt right at home. Thank you so much for making our visit the greatest!
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

12/28/2008, 07:01 AM
I've never been to any other type of painting pottery place... But, was very happy with the service here (prices seemed a bit high, but again, I have nothing to compare to!??) They were very friendly and extremely helpful and patient with my 5yr old son! Plan on returnign again soon!
Mary on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/16/2008, 03:53 AM
ive been to this studio a few times and each time i go they break my peice. they dont take good care of the coustomers things.
Respond to negative reviews
Crystal on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 12:39 PM
I was very disappointed with the whole experience at Made By Me. Their prices are higher than other studios and even though they do not charge you by the hour I felt rushed the entire time I was there. I was the only customer in the store and I had to wait for the employees to wait on me. They were very slow and made me feel as though I was kind of stupid. Some of the employees were rude to me and my daughter too. I just was not happy with this studio. I don’t think I will ever return.
Respond to negative reviews
cassie on Merchant Circle

13 years ago

06/19/2008, 05:18 AM
I loved it! your service was great and it was very fun! like it was so fun im finding my self wanting to go every day. thanks for being so kind and having such great service! your costumer
Kimberly M. on JudysBook

16 years ago

02/02/2006, 03:19 AM
Feeling Creative Made By Me is a paint your own pottery studio. They have dozens of pieces to choose from to decorate. They have several idea books for you to look at or the staff is very helpful in offering their advice! It is the perfect place to make one-of-a-kind gifts or to have a girls night out! They have coupons for 2 for 1 paint time as well. The prices are very reasonable and it provides hours of fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.