Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Grothaus review for Maddiebird Bakery
Allison Grothaus on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 18:02 PM
Excellent! Best mocha buttercream.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Allison, and thanks as well for sharing our pics--we've noticed, and we thank you! :)Michele

Chris Carraway review for Maddiebird Bakery
Chris Carraway on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 10:45 AM
Dena Jansen review for Maddiebird Bakery
Dena Jansen on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 18:14 PM
Today I had the moistest gluten free chocolate cupcake EVER! Just perfect. Next time I will try something with cream cheese frosting. I just wish Maddiebird Bakery had an outlet in Iowa!
Business Response:

Please come back soon, Dena! ;)MM

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Thomas Long review for Maddiebird Bakery
Thomas Long on Facebook

8 years ago

03/25/2014, 18:42 PM
Bryant Dunbar review for Maddiebird Bakery
Bryant Dunbar on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 19:16 PM
Owner Michelle is an artist! These are not your mother's cupcakes. Love that you can place custom order for birthdays/weddings with, say, the caricature likeness of your special someone on top in fondant (sp?). Can't wait to plot my first custom order!!
Kris Burbach Smart review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kris Burbach Smart on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 07:48 AM
The cupcakes are amazing. We tried four flavors, none disappointed. It is rare that you get both a perfect cake and amazing frosting in a cupcake, Maddiebird delivered. The carrot cake was especially delicious!
Business Response:

Yay! So happy to hear, Kris! :)MM

Stephen Schmidt review for Maddiebird Bakery
Stephen Schmidt on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 17:58 PM
Morgan Paulus review for Maddiebird Bakery
Morgan Paulus on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 15:39 PM
Kenner Estes review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kenner Estes on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 09:56 AM
Congratulations, Michele and Aaron! We were proud to be the first customers in your terrific new space. We shared one of our dozen right away with our toddler and it scored major yums all around. Wishing you much success and longevity in your grand new adventure!
Business Response:

Thank you for being there, Kenner, and for your best wishes. I am thrilled that you enjoyed the cupcakes, and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)Michele

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.