Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Strayhall review for Maddiebird Bakery
Jenny Strayhall on Facebook

8 years ago

04/23/2014, 11:38 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Jenny! :)MM

Lorena Jurado review for Maddiebird Bakery
Lorena Jurado on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 19:57 PM
The best red velvet cupcake in Chicago. I can't wait to try the others. Very welcoming and friendly. I'm so glad I live nearby!
Steve Larson review for Maddiebird Bakery
Steve Larson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 13:57 PM
Business Response:

Thanks, Steve! xoMM;)

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ben Polancich review for Maddiebird Bakery
Ben Polancich on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 06:35 AM
Bahar Mallah review for Maddiebird Bakery
Bahar Mallah on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 20:44 PM
Kevin Bernal review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kevin Bernal on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2014, 00:31 AM
Stopped in today for a cup of coffee and a wonderful cupcake! Love the owner and staff. So friendly and great energy. Can't wait to go back. Can't wait to order a custom cake.
Business Response:

Thanks for the lovely review, Kevin! Looking forward to your next visit! Say hi to Rico for us! ;)Michele

Jodi Oak Bird review for Maddiebird Bakery
Jodi Oak Bird on Facebook

8 years ago

04/02/2014, 15:44 PM
Delicious!!! The owners were super sweet! We wish them the best of luck with their new bakery! We will be back soon!
Business Response:

Ugh. I just saw this. I can't find it either now, Jodi Oak Bird! Agh! I'll send it again...MM

Rebecca Weinberg review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rebecca Weinberg on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 00:45 AM
Debbi Smith review for Maddiebird Bakery
Debbi Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 18:05 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.