Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Fank review for Maddiebird Bakery
Elizabeth Fank on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 23:40 PM
Sheila Schmidt review for Maddiebird Bakery
Sheila Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

09/20/2014, 22:28 PM
Excellent cupcakes w/beautiful decoration. Made with love by the lovely Michele McAtee and company. Our two orders of cupcakes were perfect and they are sure to be our go-to cupcake destination for as long as they keep making sweets, hopefully forever!
Paul Holmquist review for Maddiebird Bakery
Paul Holmquist on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 15:08 PM
Gus's cake was the signature of our birthday party and it was simply incredible. I teared up when I first saw it and he knew immediately it was for him. Meanwhile, every guest commented on how yummy and beautiful it was. I wish I could post a photo or tag you in ours! Thank you so much for a GENIUS cake!
Business Response:

Thank you, Paul, for the generous review!! :)MM

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Rick Stuckey review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rick Stuckey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2014, 14:49 PM
Mmm good!
Robert Potter review for Maddiebird Bakery
Robert Potter on Facebook

8 years ago

07/04/2014, 13:03 PM
Rachel Rodriguez review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rachel Rodriguez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 10:31 AM
Judi Ball review for Maddiebird Bakery
Judi Ball on Facebook

8 years ago

05/24/2014, 23:17 PM
It would have to be perfect! Look who owns it!!!!!!!!!!
Gina Panzeca review for Maddiebird Bakery
Gina Panzeca on Facebook

8 years ago

05/18/2014, 19:16 PM
Sweetest couple, delicious cute cake graced our spread. My friend had no hands left to carry cake due to groceries so they walked her home! Precious moment graced our Chicago visit!
Business Response:

Gina!! Thank you for the beautiful review! It was such a pleasure meeting you and your friend--please come back and see us next time! :)Michele

Allison Giardina review for Maddiebird Bakery
Allison Giardina on Facebook

8 years ago

05/16/2014, 21:12 PM
Just tried the vanilla cupcake with spiced chai frosting. Soo good!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review, Allison! I hope to see you in the shop again soon! :)Michele

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.