Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Manahan review for Maddiebird Bakery
Greg Manahan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 06:07 AM
Alyson Green review for Maddiebird Bakery
Alyson Green on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 01:25 AM
Just had a vegan banana peanut butter cupcake. I will never be the same. NEVER!
David Schuringa review for Maddiebird Bakery
David Schuringa on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 23:00 PM
Michele made our wedding so very special. From giving her a very challenging design idea to always changing our minds on cakes.. She met every challenge with a smile and the end result was nothing but spectacular. While people typically save part of the cake / cupcakes for the following year... We had very few left. After the reception people were running for them. We have decided to spend our anniversary by going to their shop for a cupcake. Great people, stellar cakes!!
Business Response:

So humbled. Thank you, David Schuringa! MMxo

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Brittany Poremba review for Maddiebird Bakery
Brittany Poremba on Facebook

7 years ago

12/06/2014, 09:46 AM
Cassie Slater review for Maddiebird Bakery
Cassie Slater on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 22:28 PM
Maddiebird made the most delicious, beautiful cake for my husband'a birthday! I emailed Michele with a totally abstract idea and she brought it to life in an amazing and special way. Plus, the cake was beyond delicious. Such a huge hit!!
Pamela Frasier Shagena review for Maddiebird Bakery
Pamela Frasier Shagena on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2014, 11:08 AM
I found the comfort of a small town bakery at Maddiebird Bakery while enjoying a cupcake and coffee. But the cake served at my daughters dinner party was anything but small town. It was a work of art. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for this LOVELY review, Pamela Frasier Shagena! :)MMxo

Lyle Allen review for Maddiebird Bakery
Lyle Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

11/22/2014, 16:02 PM
Laura Brockmeyer review for Maddiebird Bakery
Laura Brockmeyer on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 04:25 AM
I came to Michele at Maddiebird Bakery with a very simple directive- ALL of the peanut butter cups! She delivered, and then some. Not only did I get an amazing cake, she and her adorable daughter also brought me some coffee and a cupcake while I was waiting for my car to get jumpstarted. I can't recommend her enough!
Business Response:

I would've had you come in while you waited if we weren't leaving!! I hope everything worked out! :)MM

Ellen Ahern review for Maddiebird Bakery
Ellen Ahern on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2014, 18:45 PM
Finally made it back to the old hood purposely to try Michele's wares. So glad that we did. Left with a dozen cupcakes, six for the Maj ladies for tonight's game. Came away with pumpkin/chai buttercream, salted caramel, peanut butter/chocolate, double vanilla and double chocolate. Of course we had to get a few for home. OMG! Amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.