Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Gill review for Maddiebird Bakery
Sally Gill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2015, 05:03 AM
The most wonderful cakes for two of my Son's birthdays and the best cupcakes ever.
Jessica Cholewa review for Maddiebird Bakery
Jessica Cholewa on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 17:07 PM
Loved them! Will definitely be back for more♡
Business Response:

Thank you! 😊🙏🏼❤️

Kate Berry review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kate Berry on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 13:50 PM
I came in to get last minute cupcakes for a party. There was a great selection available. They were a huge hit and I would eat one every day if I could. Plus Michele is an amazing and kind person.
Business Response:

YOU are amazing and kind, Ms. Mann. Thank you for your generous review. MMxo

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Molly Vandermeid review for Maddiebird Bakery
Molly Vandermeid on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 13:11 PM
The cupcakes were a delicious treat at the Hawthorne Scholastic Academy fundraiser! Thank you for your support of our school.
Business Response:

Molly Vandermeid, thank you so much for your lovely review! It was my pleasure to support HSA. Look forward to meeting you next time. :)Michele

Kara Holt Russo review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kara Holt Russo on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 01:34 AM
I had the pleasure of having Maddiebird's carrot cupcakes at a wedding this past weekend. They were devine!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kara Holt Garner! I am thrilled you enjoyed them, and took the time to tell us here! :)Michele

Kristen White review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kristen White on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 10:15 AM
Business Response:

Kristen White! Thank you for this pic and the lovely review for your shower cake! I'm so happy you enjoyed it. Congratulations to you and your growing family! :)Michele

Lindsey Nicole review for Maddiebird Bakery
Lindsey Nicole on Facebook

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 10:24 AM
Ivana Margarita review for Maddiebird Bakery
Ivana Margarita on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 03:26 AM
Awesome! Best cupcakes in the city. Love this place.
Business Response:

Ivana, you've made our day here! Thank you for your generous review! :)MM

Rebecca Jo Bucklew review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rebecca Jo Bucklew on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 14:03 PM
The vegan cake is amazing. My son is allergic to dairy and eggs and we don't trust many places to make his food, but we trust Maddiebird. This cake is one of the best. The chocolate frosting is especially delicious!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.