Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Ford Beebe review for Maddiebird Bakery
Jeanne Ford Beebe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 07:58 AM
Thank you, Dawn Futris for taking me to Maddiebird. All the cupcakes we bought were delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you for your generous review, Jeanne! Looking forward to your next visit! XOMM

Sara Colclough review for Maddiebird Bakery
Sara Colclough on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2016, 21:46 PM
I tasted the cupcakes from this little gold mine whilst on vacation Wowzers they are fantastic. They look so good but taste even better. It's a shame they have to be eaten but irresistible I wish I could find somewhere like this in the uk
Business Response:

Sara! I am so thrilled that you took the time to review us--all the way from the UK!! You have the distinction of being our first (and only!) international review! Thank you, thank you, thank you for your kind words! :)xoMM

Christopher Chapman review for Maddiebird Bakery
Christopher Chapman on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 18:26 PM
They are always really sweet and have the best cupcakes you could ever ask for.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Kasia Kawczynski review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kasia Kawczynski on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 01:09 AM
Yum! Maddiebird has the BEST vegan cupcakes! The interior is super cute and a great place to stop in for a treat, and the owner, Michele, is lovely to chat with as well!
Business Response:

Awww thanks, Kasia! :)MM

Michelle Kendrick O'Sullivan review for Maddiebird Bakery
Michelle Kendrick O'Sullivan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 16:13 PM
Not only are the cupcakes and cakes delicious, over the top creative and gorgeous - Michele and Aaron are just about the nicest people you'll ever meet. I completely spaced picking up my order and they brought them to my house on Christmas!! Can you believe that? Thank you!! For the cupcakes and your incredible kindness.
Alfred Gjergjaj review for Maddiebird Bakery
Alfred Gjergjaj on Facebook

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 03:16 AM
Just ordered a birthday cake and took three cupcakes to go,amazing taste,great family business,great people,found the place for all my future occasions.
Jenny Bee review for Maddiebird Bakery
Jenny Bee on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 14:00 PM
Tracey Smigielski review for Maddiebird Bakery
Tracey Smigielski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 07:57 AM
I'm so happy, yet sad, that Maddiebird is right down the street from me. HAPPY because 1. I love the cupcakes. 2. I love supporting local. 3. I love the cupcakes. 4. Michele and everyone there is so friendly and inviting, and 5. I love the cupcakes. I am SAD because 1. I love the cupcakes, can walk there and the walk isn't long enough to walk off the seventeen cupcakes I would want to eat in one sitting. They have a wonderful, unique variety of flavors in addition to the traditional. The buttercream frosting is probably the best buttercream I have ever tasted in my life (and I am an expert... again, sadly) and they're adorable cupcakes to boot. In the case of Maddiebird, vanilla is anything but vanilla. The vanilla cupcake is fantastic. My fiancé and I have already decided to order our wedding cake from there (Michele we'll be in the beginning of the year to talk with you about it! :)) and can't wait to share the deliciousness with our family and friends. A belated welcome to the neighborhood Maddiebird! (I'll just take the long way home so me, and my waistline, can enjoy more cupcakes.)
Business Response:

Tracey Capone, THIS. MADE. MY. DAY. LOL I don't know what to say. Thank you. 😂❤️👍🏼MM

Jordan Sadler review for Maddiebird Bakery
Jordan Sadler on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2015, 00:13 AM
Business Response:

❤️❤️❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.