Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Aasha Elliott Marks review for Maddiebird Bakery
Amanda Aasha Elliott Marks on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 11:38 AM
Thank you for the cupcakes, Michelle! Sooooo good!
Benedetto DeFrancisco review for Maddiebird Bakery
Benedetto DeFrancisco on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:32 AM
Maddiebird Bakery has the best vegan cupcakes in town!
Ivana Vanya review for Maddiebird Bakery
Ivana Vanya on Facebook

5 years ago

11/19/2016, 18:33 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sal Salam review for Maddiebird Bakery
Sal Salam on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 11:12 AM
incredible cupcakes (the gluten-free ones are the best of the kind I've ever had), wonderful employees, and a genuinely positive presence in the neighborhood.
Kristine McDonald McKenna review for Maddiebird Bakery
Kristine McDonald McKenna on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 22:27 PM
Danielle Kalajian Woodring review for Maddiebird Bakery
Danielle Kalajian Woodring on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 16:06 PM
I think I've tried almost every type of cupcake they sell, and they're delicious! We love their Wednesday morning story time. The staff is fun and friendly and so hospitable!
John Arends review for Maddiebird Bakery
John Arends on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 12:58 PM
Cupcakes are some of the best I've ever had, and they did an amazing job with a cake I ordered for my wife's birthday far exceeding my expectations.
Stephanie G. Heller review for Maddiebird Bakery
Stephanie G. Heller on Facebook

5 years ago

08/28/2016, 17:09 PM
Paul Lampasona review for Maddiebird Bakery
Paul Lampasona on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.