Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771
5.0
(17) · Restaurants
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rocio Popoca-Villegas review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rocio Popoca-Villegas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:03 AM
I ordered my sons birthday cake from here. All the guests LOVED it. I will be ordering from here again! Thank you for making it so special for them.
Business Response:

Thank you for the generous review, Rocio! I’m so glad everyone enjoyed it! ☺️MM

Christina Miller review for Maddiebird Bakery
Christina Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 20:17 PM
We ordered a birthday cake for our son's 2nd birthday. It was amazing and soooooo delicious!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Christina! I’m so glad it was enjoyed! MM☺️

Sharon Wilson Miller review for Maddiebird Bakery
Sharon Wilson Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:58 AM
Had their creme brûlée cupcake yesterday and it was Ah-Mazing!
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping by and for the kind words! <3

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Maria Kelly Bougher review for Maddiebird Bakery
Maria Kelly Bougher on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2017, 03:09 AM
My daughter ordered your 2 bite vanilla and 2 bite chocolate vegan cupcakes for our bridal shower yesterday. I wanted to personally tell you they were absolutly wonderful. A perfect way to end our bridal shower. Thank you so much! Most of our guests were not vegan but could not stop raving about the wonderful cupcakes! Thank you again!!
Business Response:

Oh thank you for the wonderful feedback, Maria! And congrats on your upcoming wedding!!! ❤️✌️🤓

Meghan Dent review for Maddiebird Bakery
Meghan Dent on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 16:48 PM
We had the most amazing Banana cupcake! We will be visiting again!
Business Response:

Thank you, Meghan! ✌️😘❤️

Viki Noe review for Maddiebird Bakery
Viki Noe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 03:07 AM
Cristina Ceja review for Maddiebird Bakery
Cristina Ceja on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 19:58 PM
I Love this place, cupcakes were simple, beautiful and delicious. I had one of the best vanilla cupcakes I've ever had here, Madagascar Vanilla bean in the butter Cream as well as in the cake. I can tell they put a lot of thought into the ingredients they use in their cupcakes(being a baker/pastry chef/eater of all things yummy myself). My delicious Red velvet cupcake frosting was piped to order.The owner/front help offered to make a small "Happy Birthday" sign for my other cupcake for free. This certainly has become my "Go-TO" place for all my cupcake needs. Great delicious cupcakes, wonderful people, can't wait to go back. Thank you MaddieBird Bakery!
Business Response:

Thank you for the thoughtful feedback, Cristina! Hope to see you soon! 👏❤️🤓

Maria Kasunic review for Maddiebird Bakery
Maria Kasunic on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 09:40 AM
Sara McElmurry review for Maddiebird Bakery
Sara McElmurry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 01:30 AM
Maddiebird made an adorable ladybug cake to help us celebrate our daughter's first birthday. Delicious AND cute. Thanks so very much for preparing it with such love!! We'll be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.