Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
188 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
188 reviews
5172
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Sindelar review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rob Sindelar on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 03:32 AM
Omer Fici review for Maddiebird Bakery
Omer Fici on Facebook

8 years ago

03/22/2014, 01:14 AM
Erin Noel Grennan review for Maddiebird Bakery
Erin Noel Grennan on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 13:16 PM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Danielle Russo review for Maddiebird Bakery
Danielle Russo on Facebook

8 years ago

03/16/2014, 23:00 PM
Connie Bickford review for Maddiebird Bakery
Connie Bickford on Facebook

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 22:10 PM
Delicious-ness and creativity abounds in these awesomely beautiful cupcakes! I can't wait for the grand opening of your Devon Avenue bakery. :D
Laura Hopkins review for Maddiebird Bakery
Laura Hopkins on Facebook

8 years ago

03/15/2014, 21:16 PM
Matthew Green review for Maddiebird Bakery
Matthew Green on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 14:50 PM
Madeline Story review for Maddiebird Bakery
Madeline Story on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 20:48 PM
Delicious and eloquent cupcakes! The care and love baked into these beautiful little cakes is evident in their taste. My friends and I cannot wait until the store opens up! You can count on us being regulars!
Business Response:

Great seeing you again this weekend, Madeline! Kill those finals, girl! ;)Michele

Carole S Deeter review for Maddiebird Bakery
Carole S Deeter on Facebook

8 years ago

02/06/2014, 11:59 AM
The biggest, most delish cupcakes I've ever had! With the most wonderful decorations I could imagine! I wasn't even sure what I wanted, so I have Michele a handful of random ideas, and what she came up with blew me out of the water and outdid every expectation I had! So, so perfect & very highly recommended!!
Business Response:

So happy to see you and Brandon and meet your cousin Katie (sp?) this weekend--looking forward to your next visit! :)MM

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.