Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maddiebird Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
186 reviews
|Cupcakes|Chicago, IL 60660

1445 W Devon Ave, Chicago, IL 60660

(773) 856-3262

http://www.maddiebird.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(37) · Restaurants

439 S Des Plaines Ave

(708) 488-0800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Bakeries

149 Easy St

(630) 681-3000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2523 N Clark St

(773) 244-9922

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1223 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 772-5771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Restaurants

106

(219) 286-3645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1291 Herrington Rd

(630) 208-1817
About

Custom cakes and cupcakes for every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
186 reviews
5170
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gena Smith review for Maddiebird Bakery
Gena Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 15:34 PM
Delicious! Beautiful! And gluten free options!!
Felicia Makingchanges Brown review for Maddiebird Bakery
Felicia Makingchanges Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 08:51 AM
Best cupcakes I've had in years. I'm getting all my friends birthday cakes from her from now on. Yummy to the chocolate salted caramel and red velvet cupcakes.
Lexi Jean review for Maddiebird Bakery
Lexi Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 14:26 PM
Our beautiful, gluten free wedding cake from Maddiebird still tastes amazing a year later!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Gina Heredia review for Maddiebird Bakery
Gina Heredia on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:03 AM
Anurag Arora review for Maddiebird Bakery
Anurag Arora on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:04 AM
Rachel Caleb Gooch Helsell review for Maddiebird Bakery
Rachel Caleb Gooch Helsell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 23:27 PM
Erik Friend review for Maddiebird Bakery
Erik Friend on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 08:17 AM
My group of friends have used Maddiebird for multiple birthdays and special events over the years. Last night my group of friends surprised me with a birthday cake that was s’more flavored. So creative and unbelievably good! Thank you for continuing to make our celebrations enjoyable with your tasty creations.
Emily Berken review for Maddiebird Bakery
Emily Berken on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 07:36 AM
Saskia Young review for Maddiebird Bakery
Saskia Young on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 07:42 AM
One of the loveliest, and most delicious, bakeries I’ve been to here in Chicago. The atmosphere, and service, is warm, welcoming and attentive. As for the cupcakes..they’re heavenly. Some of the best I’ve had. My only regret was not *also* getting the Crème Brûlée cupcake. Moreover, they accommodated my short-notice request for a dozen custom themed cupcakes. And. All I can say is ‘Wow’. They were gorgeous, delicious and the giftee absolutely loved them. Highly recommended. I’ll definitely be going back again. And again. And.... :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind and generous review, Saskia Young! Looking forward to your next visit! MMXO❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.