Logo White
Watch Demo

Mad Tatter Kustoms

Own this business?
4.7
283 reviews
|Beauty|Peoria, AZ 85345

10865 N 85th Ave, Ste 2-a, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 334-9698

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kustom Tattoo & Body Piercings-- ~Any and all Piercings, Dermal Implants, Stretching ~Simple to complex custom tattoos ~Permanent Makeup We are a family owned and operated shop!! We offer quality kustom work in a clean & sterile environment!! We have Sr and Jr Artists available to meet any INK Lovers needs!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
283 reviews
5242
  
45
  
34
  
24
  
111
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 128 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina D Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 16:05 PM
I have multiple tats by Ty. love it!
CoCo RoseMarie on Facebook

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 16:11 PM
Amanda re-did my dermal! She was gentle and very professional and clean! I highly recommended Amanda! Thank you so much 😊
Deana Manning on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2019, 01:45 AM
Ty is awesome and reasonable pricing too.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sanchez Mikey on Facebook

4 months ago

07/28/2019, 10:13 AM
my one and only shop i will go to
Casiana Curry on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:20 AM
Amanda is amazing! I won’t go anywhere else when it comes to pericings , I’m always nervous before hand and she seems to always make my experience wonderful, I’ve got a total of 6 pericings from her in the past year and I love them all . This place is super clean and the staff are so nice! Here are 3 of them x2 chest dermal and 1 septum
Samantha Roer on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 16:05 PM
Just got a nose piercing but it turned out great! She was extremely nice and friendly and when I flinch causing the hole to be diagonal instead of straight, she was still super patient and pierced it again with no extra charge! I will definitely be going back here multiple times and would recommend it to anyone!
Samantha Roer on Facebook

6 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:13 AM
Just got a nose piercing and it turned out great! She was extremely nice and friendly and when I flinch causing the hole to be diagonal instead of straight, she was still super patient and pierced it again with no extra charge! I will definitely be going back here multiple times and would recommend it to anyone!
Lauren Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 05:42 AM
I was so so nervous about getting my nose pierced but Amanda was awesome! She kept me calm, talked me through the process and got it done 1,2,3. This was my first non ear piercing and I will definitely go back when I decide to add more piercings & tattoos. My nose is healing beautifully and I love it! Awesome shop and people, would definitely recommend !
Stephanie Johnson on Facebook

8 months ago

03/31/2019, 13:45 PM
Dane is amazing! He does beautiful work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.