Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
262 reviews
|Restaurants|Longmont, CO 80503

2341 Clover Basin Dr, Longmont, CO 80503

(303) 702-4440

https://www.madgreens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(42) · Bakeries

5910 S University Blvd

(303) 798-4145

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(162) · Gluten-Free

331 Main St

(720) 340-4636

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(184) · Restaurants

1805 29th St #1144

(720) 496-4157

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(297) · Gluten-Free

150 S Union Blvd

(720) 496-4139

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(316) · Gluten-Free

702 16th St Mall

(303) 243-5599

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(383) · Restaurants

549 Flatiron Blvd

(303) 465-2882
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
262 reviews
5148
  
462
  
325
  
210
  
114
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 248 Reviews4.3Google
  • 14 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elevans Babedoll Gill on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:13 PM
just beautiful and delicious 🥰🥰🥰
Matt Birkholz on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:13 PM
Bring back the protein credit. Don't overcharge people who just want salad w/o meat of GMP tofu.
Kimberly Healy on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:13 PM
Nice variety of healthy options for my lifestyle, very friendly staff and quick meal.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mary Bolt on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 11:14 AM
Zoilita Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 01:45 AM
I love the food and the service is always great. They have the best beet juice I have ever had
Nick Blakemore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:44 AM
not going to hate on this whole store but the company itself. Was a horrible idea to take away those pininis. The wraps are way worse than anything I have ever had
Business Response:

Thank you for your comment…it was a tough decision for us to move away from paninis. Over the past couple of years, there has been a drastic rise in panini customization requests, which negatively affected cook times, consistency, and delivering a high-quality, toasty sandwich with the right balance of crunch and melted cheese inside. It became increasingly difficult to execute a great sandwich and that was reflected in guest feedback, reviews and comments. We always want to provide the highest quality food both quickly and consistently, so we decided to test out a new warm, salad alternative: grain bowls. We tested the grain bowls extensively over the past 3 months and we received great feedback from the guests at the 7 restaurants we tested them at. These, like our wraps, can be easily customized to each guest’s needs and produced alongside salads so everything comes out together. This was a big decision for us and not one we took lightly, so we appreciate all feedback during this transition time.

Shane Dee Proctor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2017, 07:10 AM
Lori Rae on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2017, 17:01 PM
Attempted dinner with the family 45 minutes before they closed, but they only had enough romaine for one salad. Guess that's why we were the only people there, as the staff was clearly just waiting to clock out. Thankfully we were able to have wonderful salads at Red Robin next door served with a smile!
Respond to negative reviews
Amy Walther Kim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 07:08 AM
Extremely disappointing! Ordered a Ty Cobb and Mad Caesar only to find out they were out of Romaine Lettuce. No discount or coupon offered. Settled for the mixed greens and then got home to discover they had left the avocado off of my salad.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.