Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mad Dash Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Ferndale, MI 48220

359 Livernois St #4, Ferndale, MI 48220

(844) 623-3274

https://www.maddashhvac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Contractors

27611 Schoolcraft Rd # B

(248) 486-6100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

21 Romeo Plank Rd

(586) 263-0480

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

29301 Garrison Rd

(248) 486-4640

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15872 Nathan Dr

(586) 745-5292

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(250) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2793 Plymouth Rd

(888) 948-3828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

12160 Farmington Rd

(734) 522-1990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.6
45 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.6Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennae Hawkins on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2020, 02:14 AM
Excellent service and fair price. Arrived on time., crew was professional and efficient.
Andre Randolph on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2020, 11:26 AM
They we very knowledgeable and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them and my guy Torrence was great and answered all my questions. Great Job!
Keith Davis Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 01:10 AM
I highly recommend Mad Dash. Torrence and his team are very competent and courteous. They replaced my furnace and air conditioner. I am happy with their installation and service. I also appreciate their interpersonal skills. P.S. They actually clean up when they are done 😀 Thank you Mad Dash!
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Janet Sims on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 09:11 AM
I loved the work they did for me. Did great work, Very neat, checked everything, on time,and very dependable. Absolutely I will recommend Mad Dash to everyone.
Joyce Malika on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 04:10 AM
Great service done in a timely manner. Professional and courteous.
Delilah Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 07:07 AM
Great work and great service! My Mom’s AC was repaired and it was done efficiently and with quality! Good work. Thanks!
Lola Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 06:38 AM
Yet again Mad Dash has come to my rescue with excellent service and fast arrival times! My favorite and only choice!
Windell Shepard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 02:10 AM
they did my furnace and a/c and the work is 100 % they do excellent work at a reasonable price I actually referred them to some co workers and they were extremely satisfied with the work & price and one person actually mentioned the clean-up if you need heating & cooling IT'S MAD DASH ALL THE WAY!
Lola Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:52 AM
Mad Dash came to my rescue! I had an old furnace that decided to give out on me this winter. I gave Mad Dash a call and it was an amazing experience. Mad Dash understood my problem and offered immediate service. I am very excited and satisfied with their service, they installed a new furnace the same day. Thank you for your fast service and awesome customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.