Logo White
Watch Demo

Mack's Golden Pheasant

Own this business?
4.5
689 reviews
|Restaurants|Elmhurst, IL 60126

668 W North Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 279-8544

http://macksgoldenpheasant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Mack's Golden Pheasant Restaurant & Lounge- An Elmhurst Institution Mack's Golden Pheasant Restaurant and Lounge has been serving fine food and cocktails since we were established in 1948. Located in Elmhurst, near the corner of North Avenue and Route 83, Mack's offers superb Czechoslovakian and American cuisine, award winning duck, wiener schnitzel, burgers, and attentive service. We are home to a vast array of cocktails including the Purple Hooter, Killer Koolaid, and Tequila Crusher. Feast in our lodge like dining room complete with a see through fireplace and vast windows overlooking a mature garden and koi pond. Or relax with a drink in our lounge and catch the latest sporting event. In

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
689 reviews
5479
  
4116
  
338
  
217
  
118
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 428 Reviews4.4Google
  • 260 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard McKinley White on Facebook

7 months ago

02/05/2019, 04:19 AM
To Steve... I still can't DANCE...
Susan Adams on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2019, 01:44 AM
Great place, great food, wonderful atmosphere and the staff are very friendly. I recommend Mack’s for everything. Keep up the good work.
Jerry Cameron on Facebook

7 months ago

01/12/2019, 02:06 AM
Just a little noisy but great food and great service
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Liz Sodic on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 02:57 AM
Great food and wonderful service. A very nice restaurant.
Sam Whitmore on Facebook

8 months ago

01/01/2019, 02:47 AM
The outside is misleading. That place is the Bomb 💣!!
Nicole Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2018, 01:23 AM
Everything is amazing food and atmosphere makes you feel at home.Best owners ever family owned businesses for years I love it here.
Michael Mikottis on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 02:21 AM
Have eaten there dozens of times across 30 years... MY favs: Wanna good ol' tavern style 🍔? The award winning Barry Burger will not disappoint! All-You-Can-Eat Friday night fry. YES! 52 weeks a year for the last zillion years. Czech style Baby Pork Loin? Bohemian dumplings, gravy... 😮 Throwback: Full dinners come with Soup and Salad, side, homemade bread. Great value! Guilty pleasures: creamy garlic dressing, deep fried cheesecake.
Greg Strohm on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2018, 00:28 AM
Great food, never leave there hungry. Stephen is the owner, awesome family run business.
Kris Jackson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/30/2018, 02:46 AM
Mack's is amazing. Great food and service in a cozy lounge type atmosphere. Everything I've ever eaten has tasted great and has a very home cooked appeal to it. I'd highly recommend the Barry burger! Oh, the French onion soup is incredible. Enjoy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.