Logo White
Watch Demo

Mack's Golden Pheasant

Own this business?
4.5
707 reviews
|Restaurants|Elmhurst, IL 60126

668 W North Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 279-8544

https://www.macksgoldenpheasant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Mack's Golden Pheasant Restaurant & Lounge- An Elmhurst Institution Mack's Golden Pheasant Restaurant and Lounge has been serving fine food and cocktails since we were established in 1948. Located in Elmhurst, near the corner of North Avenue and Route 83, Mack's offers superb Czechoslovakian and American cuisine, award winning duck, wiener schnitzel, burgers, and attentive service. We are home to a vast array of cocktails including the Purple Hooter, Killer Koolaid, and Tequila Crusher. Feast in our lodge like dining room complete with a see through fireplace and vast windows overlooking a mature garden and koi pond. Or relax with a drink in our lounge and catch the latest sporting event. In

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
707 reviews
5464
  
4114
  
337
  
217
  
116
  
59 reviews have no rating
  • 428 Reviews4.4Google
  • 278 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Marston on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:06 AM
Great food, awesome French onion soup! Great staff. Go there EVERY time I come home to Elmhurst!
Rob Novak on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 01:21 AM
Always Good Food... Great Prime Rib the Best Fish Fry Fridays and resinable prices.
Jesse Michael on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 02:38 AM
great service and food! everyone was very helpful and friendly! — with Brent Alan Kingery.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Patrick OKeefe on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:40 AM
bartender is awesome service is exceptional and the food is freaking awesome. love the Mack family long time
Hannah Diane on Facebook

6 months ago

01/24/2020, 00:47 AM
Had a late dinner with a good friend tonight, she ordered French onion soup and salad (I tasted the soup it was SO good and I loved that it wasn’t way to salty like a lot of places make it). I ordered the Reuben without the bread... I ended up getting a giant portion of corned beef with Sauerkraut on top smothered in Swiss cheese w Horseradish on the side, I asked for a veggie instead of fries and I was given a giant portion of fresh, perfectly steamed broccoli. The house salad was great as well! Server was wonderful and it was a very nice atmosphere, can’t wait to go back and get a steak and crab legs!!!
Sandy Yinger on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:20 AM
I love the decor & ambience. Great food at fair prices. The dessert table could be better though.
John Dime on Facebook

6 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:30 AM
😄Had a great Birthday party and was treated like a KING!
Brian Danielson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 01:06 AM
class act, love Macksgolden pheasant playing
Dina Barsotti on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2019, 01:30 AM
This is my favorite place! Friendly staff, amazing drinks and food!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.