Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MacDonald, Tyska & Alexander Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
120 reviews
|Orthodontists|Buffalo, NY 14223

1077 Delaware Rd, Buffalo, NY 14223

(716) 875-0405

https://www.taortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(376) · Orthodontists

2840 Military Rd

(716) 285-3588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323
5.0
(85) · Dental

4388 S Buffalo St

(716) 662-9816

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(27) · Orthodontists

5A Batavia City Centre

(585) 344-0775
4.9
(1121) · Dental Implants

8038 Rochester Rd

(716) 772-7500
About

MacDonald, Tyska & Alexander Orthodontics will provide a beautiful, straight smile through efficient orthodontic care in a comfortable and family-oriented environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic treatment options, including Invisalign and the Damon System.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
120 reviews
5112
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alys Heimback Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 07:14 AM
Jill Mueller Gerhart on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:31 AM
Super easy and convenient scheduling. All of the staff is so friendly and I like how they take lots of time to explain everything, from the procedures, to the financials, to the care.
Jim Manzella on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:06 AM
I only have good things to say about the treatment I received there. They really care about their patients and their outcomes. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jennifer Lurie Maxian on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:00 AM
Wonderful group! Always friendly, great doctors. great staff, appointments are on time. Definitely recommend!
Michelle Gruener Brand on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:21 AM
Kelly Chambers on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 01:32 AM
Professional, on time and amazing with my 8 year old son. Highly recommended
Lisa Varco on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 11:53 AM
All 3 of the orthodontists at this practice are wonderful. They genuinely care about their patients. It is a beautiful and quaint office and they always fit me into their schedule.
Tina Burke Sparling on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 11:40 AM
Such a Great group! I tried other places and they wanted to charge me $5000 for Invisalign. Dr. MacDonald made me retainers for night time and now I have a Beautiful Smile and it only cost $1000! I can't say enough good things about them!!!
Courtneyy Karek on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 06:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.