Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MacDonald, Tyska & Alexander Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
119 reviews
|Orthodontists|Buffalo, NY 14223

1077 Delaware Rd, Buffalo, NY 14223

(716) 875-0405

https://www.taortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(376) · Orthodontists

2840 Military Rd

(716) 285-3588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323
5.0
(85) · Dental

4388 S Buffalo St

(716) 662-9816
4.9
(26) · Orthodontists

5A Batavia City Centre

(585) 344-0775
4.9
(1083) · Dental Implants

8038 Rochester Rd

(716) 772-7500
About

MacDonald, Tyska & Alexander Orthodontics will provide a beautiful, straight smile through efficient orthodontic care in a comfortable and family-oriented environment. We offer comprehensive orthodontic treatment options, including Invisalign and the Damon System.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
119 reviews
5111
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon DeBergalis on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 11:52 AM
Very helpful in straightening my teeth, the are quick effective and efficient at what they do I would highly recommend them !!!
Cheryl Hemmerling Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2019, 10:55 AM
They are FANTASTIC!! super easy to schedule with, very accomodating with emergencies and really wonderful with explaining evrry step of the process! Everyone should go here!
Julia-Gary Victor on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 14:04 PM
We are very happy with our Son's orthodontic results. Our special needs Daughter is currently in treatment for braces and she loves each and every appointment. Very professional & friendly staff! We would highly recommend this orthodontist to our Friends and Family!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Diana Marie Schnettler on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:06 AM
The excellent Dr's and staff ! The care your child receives ! The results , my daughter teeth came beautiful and now my son is in treatment! The office makes it fun running contests ! I just won Michael buble tickets!!
Renee Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 03:48 AM
As an Orthodontic Laboratory Technician I make dental appliances for a living. This is where I took my son for his braces (before they became my client, full disclosure) Excellent staff and service with consistently beautiful results. Choose Tyska Alexander with confidence!!
Myndi Rice on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:32 AM
Wendy Oddo Hendra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 12:23 PM
Amazing staff and doctor's. You will not be disappointed!
Michelle Bulan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:42 AM
We are very happy with the care that David receives when we go to MT&A. He likes the staff and they work quickly and efficiently to get us in and out fast. You know that David doesn't like to miss school. That's true!
Robert Molnar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:58 AM
These folks came highly recommended by several people we know, both friends and family. A great group of caring professionals that helped my daughter to get the smile she wants, and worked with us financially to make it happen. I can't thank them enough !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.