Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
88 reviews
|Body Shops|Bethlehem, PA 18017

2744 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18017

(484) 626-0011

https://www.maaco.com/locations/pa/bethlehem-10112/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Body Shops

356 S Henderson Rd

(610) 265-0910
5.0
(2) · Automotive

59 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 474-5787

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Automotive

5027 N Marshall St

(215) 329-2219
5.0
(29) · Automotive

109 S 2nd St

(215) 257-3724

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

350 E Savory St

(570) 628-2547
5.0
(27) · Body Shops

3241 Ridge Pike

(610) 539-1806
About

Let Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting, turn the car you drive back into the car you love. As America?s #1 bodyshop, Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting are the experts in accident damage, dents, dings and faded paint repairing more than 20 million vehicles nationwide. Our expertly-trained technicians will make handling your insurance claims and accident repair easy by providing quality repairs you can trust with a nationwide warranty. We work with all automotive insurance companies to make the process easy, affordable and reliable from start to finish. We meet a strict repair standard at a value and quality other collision repair shops can?t provide. Call Maaco today to schedule your

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
88 reviews
549
  
43
  
35
  
24
  
127
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon D. review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Jon D. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

10/02/2021, 06:33 AM
They tell you that your vechile will be done on a specific day and time then they keep pushing the job completion date back. Then when there supposed to call you to pick up your vechile they dont call you. It's a very unprofessional experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Christopher K. review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Christopher K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 03:04 AM
I made an appointment to get an estimate, I showed up and they said I had to come back another day. I told them I had an appointment, he said he didn't care they were to busy to take care of me. I drove all the way over there in -5 degree weather for nothing. Would have taken this guy 5 mins to look at my car but instead I told him I will take my business to someone who actually wants it!
Respond to negative reviews
flyersfan023 review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
flyersfan023 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/09/2013, 02:28 AM
Terrible customer service and carless work. Took my car there to get fully repainted only to have lettering put back on the vehicle incorrectly. Maaco wouldn't stand good for their mistake, laughing it off as minor. Also when going for an estimate, worker was very rude. Would avoid at all costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
uru991 review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
uru991 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 01:08 AM
One lie after another. No respect for the customers' time, money or intelligence. Def. Go somewhere else.
Respond to negative reviews
Rosemary Kunkel review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Rosemary Kunkel on Dex Knows

10 years ago

12/14/2011, 03:23 AM
HisResourcesTreeService I have used the services of His Resources Tree Service over a period of several years and have always found them totally competent, reliable, very neat and satisfactory in every way. Skeeter is honest and dependable and I would highly recommend him without question.
Kathye Ingram review for Maaco Collision Repair & Auto Painting
Kathye Ingram on Dex Knows

10 years ago

08/18/2011, 01:25 AM
Beautiful Trees, Fantastic clean up..The only Tree Service I TRUST!! I have had His Resources ie: Skeeter Lowe do several jobs for me, both personally and for my business. He cut down my precious old Pine Tree at the Stylist. After babying it for a few years it was obvious it was too dangerous for the people and cars passing under the tree to leave it standing and needed to be removed. Skeeter left for Iraq right after he chopped down the tree and sent his employee to grind the stump. He has also trimmed my big sycamore tree and it scared me he would ruin my English garden in the back yard at the salon. With much reassurance, I trusted his knowledge and expertise and was glad to see that my English garden was without damage or debris and my 80 year old Sycamore looked beautiful. I trust Skeeter. I like the way he cleans up after himself and leaves your property looking great. I appreciate his listening to my concerns and offering his suggestions. I also appreciate the freedom I can give him that he will do an excellent job at a great price!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.