Logo White
Watch Demo

M. Steinert & Sons

Own this business?
4.3
35 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02116

1 Columbus Ave, 1 Columbus Avenue, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 944-5243

https://msteinert.com/?utm_source=local

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

96 Federal Ave

(617) 471-2494
4.8
(69) · Piano Stores

75 Main St

(603) 886-1748
About

Since 1860, our philosophy has been simple: We seek to introduce our customers to the joys of playing piano. Whether you are young or old, professional musician or play for personal enjoyment, we have the instruments to meets your needs. Backed by our commitment to 100% customer satisfaction. We get to know you, discover your needs and provide the guidance and information you need to make the right decisions about your purchase.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
35 reviews
521
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Torres on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:53 AM
Len is so professional and knowledgeable. He did not simply show us pianos for sale, he shared his passion for music. We learned so much about Steinway pianos and appreciated every moment he spent sharing with us.
Dorine Bourgeois Regan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/18/2020, 01:17 AM
I would highly recommend! Len was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with him. I never felt pressured. He gave me all the information I needed to make the best decision. I am thrilled with my new piano! Thank you Len. You are a great representative of M. Steiner & Sons. A very happy customer!
Cordaro Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

01/11/2020, 02:30 AM
Friendly and attentive service and a great selection of pianos.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Fiona Chow on Facebook

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 14:57 PM
I had an excellent experience purchasing an acoustic Boston piano from M. Steinert & Sons! Len Giatas was my salesperson and he is extremely knowledgeable on pianos, plus he plays beautifully. He was really patient as I tried out different pianos and asked a lot of questions. He introduced pianos that are most suited for my need and play style. He even went all the way from Boston to Natick as there was a moving sale there. Really appreciated his professionalism and he makes it a wonderful experience for me and my husband.
Jeannie Patterson Fritz on Facebook

8 months ago

11/05/2019, 10:35 AM
Thanks for telling me the year my old piano was born.
Robert Ieva on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 03:15 AM
Bogdan Urma on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Jim Huseman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:29 AM
Well received by kind people, relieved just knowing that my vintage Steinway will soon be in the best of care when it goes to New York for restoration. Having connected with a teacher while visiting the Boston showroom was unexpected and appreciated.
Nevenka Pavlovic on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 12:04 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.