Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

M. Nader Sharifi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Chicago, IL 60602

30 N Michigan Ave # 1303, Ste 1303, Chicago, IL 60602

(312) 236-1576

https://www.drsharifi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Prosthodontist in Chicago

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ColFer review for M. Nader Sharifi
ColFer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:16 AM
As a patient of Dr. Sharifi for approximately 15 years, I always feel confident that I will receive the very best care as he is a perfectionist and is genuinely concerned about the comfort and well being of his patients. The office staff reflects Dr. Sharifi's standards. I highly recommend Dr. Sharifi for your dental care.
Anonymous review for M. Nader Sharifi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 04:36 AM
It all works, from the moment I hit the door. I always receive the expertise and care that Dr. Sharifi and all members of his staff provide. The level of dental expertise never declines or runs short-despite the probability that my bone loss produces results that will not be positive. Having said this, I can state that surprisingly, I have a smile that would take an expert to realize that so few teeth are part of that smile. Dr. Sharifi is an artist. His work is impeccable. And his office runs like a Swiss Watch! Files are thorough, appointments are always on time and the level of dental expertise is unmatched and always updated with the most recent dental advances. Dr. Sharifi is recognized by his industry as being an expert, as evidenced by full attendance at his workshops. So what does this mean? Consider yourself to be lucky if you are a client of Dr. Sharifi. And don’t be surprised that Dr. Sharifi’s patients often are referred by other dentists who can’t do the job.
C. Fern review for M. Nader Sharifi
C. Fern on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 03:46 AM
For over 15 years each time I enter Dr. Sharifi's office I have total confidence that I will receive the best treatment possible.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Smiling Patient review for M. Nader Sharifi
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 04:46 AM
Dr. Sharifi is a wonderful, pleasant guy who treats patients as they should be treated -- like people. He has handled replacing fillings with crowns and routine exams. He is very knowledgeable and highly skilled. I have referred family members and friends to him and they are happy with his service.
Smiling Patient review for M. Nader Sharifi
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

11/19/2008, 03:33 AM
having lived in many places, i have had a large number of dentists in my nearly 50 years. none better than dr. sharifi. considerate, compassionate, knowledgeable, up to date, thorough.
Smiling Patient review for M. Nader Sharifi
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

04/08/2008, 04:14 AM
He has been a great dentist. Always willing to explain treatment and his hygenists spend alot of time helping me prevent future issues. I would definately recommend his services
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.