Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lynn Maloney Acupuncture

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Acupuncture|Columbia, MO 65203

201 W Broadway # 3J, Ste 3J, Columbia, MO 65203

(573) 443-0450

https://lynnmaloneyacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Acupuncture

900 Rain Forest Pkwy STE B

(573) 303-5522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(106) · Wellness

2804 Forum Blvd #1

(573) 999-7805

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

2600 Forum Blvd Suite B2

(573) 445-2010

13 people are looking at this business

About

Using your body's intelligence to heal.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti B. review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Patti B. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/09/2020, 18:49 PM
Lynn Maloney first assesses then treats accordingly. She listens well and I have found her treatment for a variety of concerns helpful. I highly recommend her.
Holly Worthington Ketchum review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Holly Worthington Ketchum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 12:23 PM
Lynn treated me for high blood pressure and anxiety. I never feel more relaxed than when I leave her acupuncture treatments. They are more relaxing and effective than massage for me for these concerns!
Maria Yoakum Saylor review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Maria Yoakum Saylor on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 10:37 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Pam Stokes review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Pam Stokes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 17:04 PM
Excellent. Lynn is full of life and positive energy, is very caring, and very effective in her level of training, experience and good results. I highly recommend her.
Laura Nichols review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Laura Nichols on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 07:03 AM
Amazing!! I have been smoke free as of Oct 2015! Thank you Lynn for changing my life forever�
Susan Mathis review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Susan Mathis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 01:26 AM
Lynn is a compassionate and intuitive healer. She is professional and caring.
Mary Korth-Lloyd review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Mary Korth-Lloyd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:39 AM
Lynn has helped me with several health issues. She is a master!
Leah Colette review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Leah Colette on Facebook

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 08:55 AM
Lynn has helped me treat a wide variety of issues. I really appreciate her gentle technique and comforting manner.
Rose Metro review for Lynn Maloney Acupuncture
Rose Metro on Facebook

8 years ago

03/21/2014, 18:10 PM
Lynn, acupuncture yesterday REALLY helped my nausea, you are the best! Feeling 100% better.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.