Logo White
Watch Demo

Lynette D Jones Esthetics

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Wellness|Toledo, OH 43615

5650 West Central Avenue, Suite D5, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 902-2372

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in individualized Acne Treatments with a 90% clearing rate, Hyperpigmentation, Anti Ageing Treatments, Brazilian Waxing, and Brow Design.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaundra Randolph Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 05:28 AM
Dani Lynn Rankin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:59 AM
Pam Gniewkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2017, 04:42 AM
Lynette is very knowledgeable about making sure she gives individuals the correct treatment for their skin care needs. She is so caring, and I am so grateful to have her help me look amazing.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Dana Greathouse on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2017, 01:02 AM
Lynette is such a beautiful person! She is well informed on all aspects of skin. She was able to relate to the struggles I have with my skin because she experienced skin problems as well. I will definitely be back for facial!
Karen Easterling-hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2016, 03:44 AM
Hennessy Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 04:23 AM
Professional. Talented.. Everyone is complimenting me on my lashes and the under eye serum for my puffy eyes. Works wonders..
Toni Jones-Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2016, 07:06 AM
Very impressed with service
she takes the time to evaluate your skin and assures your facial is most beneficial. Made my next appointment and I recommend her as a great estetichian
Laura McDanielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 03:24 AM
Aisha Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 07:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.