Logo White
Watch Demo

Lynch T Michele

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Legal|Lakewood, OH 44107

13317 Madison Ave, Lakewood, OH 44107

(216) 226-5090

http://tmlynchlaw.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Bankruptcy can be a confusing and painful process. At the Law Offices of T. Michele Lynch, we strive to give you peace of mind by providing you with friendly guidance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Graff on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 08:29 AM
She is a great attorney and a wonderful person.
Kristin Malcolm on Facebook

10 months ago

11/14/2018, 12:38 PM
Michele has been my attorney twice, she is very smart, professional, helpful, and actually cares about people. I highly recommend her. Michele has seen me at my worst and has never judged me, she's only shown that she cares.
Olga Santiago Velez on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 07:26 AM
I recommend her she is the best lawyer I ever had will never change her for no other. I'm so satisfied with how she handled my case and refereed her to the rest of my family and friend and they all very satisfied as well. SHE'S THE BEST!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Rick Zimmerman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 05:21 AM
Trina Fields on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 09:43 AM
She's a wonderful attorney!
Lisa Borovich Dalessandro on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 09:50 AM
John Patta on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 08:54 AM
Karen Miller O'Neill on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2013, 13:34 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.