Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lybrook Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Dentists|Fruita, CO 81521

551 Kokopelli Dr suite a, Ste a, Fruita, CO 81521

(970) 858-9511

https://lybrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(131) · Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810
5.0
(466) · Dentists

2412 Patterson Rd.

(970) 243-2025
5.0
(376) · Dentists

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E

(970) 523-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(226) · Cosmetic Dentists

102 Lorey Dr

(970) 242-4945
About

Since 1989 people of all ages have trusted Lybrook Dental Center in Fruita for a lifetime fo Dental Health from Carol Lybrook, D.D.S. and Scot Lybrook D.M.D. You can experience the excellence in Dental Care you and your family deserve. Offering: * Innovative Comprehensive Dentistry * Preventative General and Restorative Dental Care * Financing available- Care Credit * Most Insurances Welcome- Delta Dental Call to schedule an appointment or see us on the web today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5324
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/20/2019, 00:11 AM
Always feel very welcome like we are old friends.. THANKYOU all at lybrook especially Scott, Char, and Annie, you’re the best. Amy the receptionist was great also!!
James W. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/13/2019, 00:48 AM
Excellent doctors; excellent staff.
Wayne M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:48 AM
All the employees were so happy to be there ! Great working environment I almost asked for a job 😄
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kyna Meyer-Endreson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 06:30 AM
Highest of praises to Lybrook Dental! The last time I saw a dentist was the best in ND in 2005. Please don’t judge, my medical issues are beyond complicated. My expectations and needs are high. I have complicated health issues, and the whole staff went out of their way to learn, accommodate, and meet my dental needs. They were completely fine with my mom joining my appointments, asked thoughtful questions, didn’t try to get more done than I could handle. I was extremely impressed by the staff & Dr. Scott., everyone was there to learn and make my comfort and health the highest priority. 5 stars! They are amazing!!!
Leroy R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:30 AM
My dentist appointments are always a pleasant experience.
Ginger R. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:30 AM
The knowledge and expert service from everyone is above and beyond my expectations. Dr. Carol is so great at explaining and making sure you understand the work being done. Communication amongst the office is appreciated and they all work together to make sure I am taken care of! Thank you so much for all of your work on my mouth!
Margaret M. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:39 AM
This dentist office is amazing! The warm, friendly, personal care they provide to their patients is remarkable! The office staff are warm and friendly, the dentists are thorough and caring, and the dental hygienists are efficient, informative and fun. A first class establishment!
Ashley H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 01:17 AM
Best dental team in the county! Drs, dental assistants, and hygienists are all awesome! 👍🏻
Cheryl H. on Smilereminder

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:53 AM
The dental visit to your office on 9/17 was a very comfortable and informative experience. I would definitely reccomend to anyone to give you a call. I appreciate the one on one care that was given. Thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.