Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lybrook Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
354 reviews
|Dentists|Fruita, CO 81521

551 Kokopelli Dr suite a, Ste a, Fruita, CO 81521

(970) 858-9511

https://lybrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(131) · Dentists
5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810
5.0
(466) · Dentists

2412 Patterson Rd.

(970) 243-2025
5.0
(376) · Dentists

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E

(970) 523-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(226) · Cosmetic Dentists

102 Lorey Dr

(970) 242-4945
About

Since 1989 people of all ages have trusted Lybrook Dental Center in Fruita for a lifetime fo Dental Health from Carol Lybrook, D.D.S. and Scot Lybrook D.M.D. You can experience the excellence in Dental Care you and your family deserve. Offering: * Innovative Comprehensive Dentistry * Preventative General and Restorative Dental Care * Financing available- Care Credit * Most Insurances Welcome- Delta Dental Call to schedule an appointment or see us on the web today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
354 reviews
5324
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/26/2019, 00:35 AM
Very professional and easy to communicate with the office
Jody C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/23/2019, 00:54 AM
Such a friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Suni is awesome to work with and Dr. Carol is always so pleasant and cares about how you are doing.
Betty H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/20/2019, 00:16 AM
The best dentists in town!! Been going there for over 15 years and always very pleased!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Vernon S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/19/2019, 00:44 AM
Very professional office and staff. I appreciate being established with this dental group. Dr Scott and the staff were great. Thank you
Caryle S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/19/2019, 00:40 AM
Fantastic all the way around, from the time I entered the office until I left. I am so thankful I am established with Dr Carol and this office. I rate the office staff and Dr. Carol and my experience a 5 out of 5 stars. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you ~ !!!
Dawn C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/15/2019, 00:07 AM
From the moment I walked into the office to the moment I walked out I felt extremely comfortable and welcomed. The staff is not only very pleasant but very patient and thorough. I enjoyed my time there and will definitely recommend and continue to go back.
Rebecca C. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/11/2019, 00:43 AM
Very friendly, thorough, and professional dental clinic
Deborah E. on Smilereminder

a year ago

12/11/2019, 00:32 AM
I get my teeth cleaned on an every 3 month basis. It is not one of my favorite things to do, but the staff and dentists are very understanding and make it as easy as possible to get this done. They are always happy and explain anything you want to know. Great crew of people
Vicki H. on Smilereminder

a year ago

11/25/2019, 00:15 AM
Very professional. Everyone is very nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.