Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lybrook Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
371 reviews
|Dentists|Fruita, CO 81521

551 Kokopelli Dr suite a, Ste a, Fruita, CO 81521

(970) 858-9511

https://lybrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(131) · Dentists

3171

(970) 241-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(376) · Dentists

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E

(970) 523-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Cosmetic Dentists

102 Lorey Dr

(970) 242-4945
5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1190 Bookcliff Ave # 202

(970) 245-8810
About

Since 1989 people of all ages have trusted Lybrook Dental Center in Fruita for a lifetime fo Dental Health from Carol Lybrook, D.D.S. and Scot Lybrook D.M.D. You can experience the excellence in Dental Care you and your family deserve. Offering: * Innovative Comprehensive Dentistry * Preventative General and Restorative Dental Care * Financing available- Care Credit * Most Insurances Welcome- Delta Dental Call to schedule an appointment or see us on the web today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
371 reviews
5340
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Rowden Ferguson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2015, 10:40 AM
AnimalLover004 on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 06:13 AM
Great Dentists Dr. Lybrook really pays attention to you as a patient. He listens to what hurts and fixes it as much as he can without being to invasive.
Patricia W. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2014, 03:40 AM
We were looking for a local dentist and Lybrook Dental looked like the best one in Fruita. They most certainly are! We like going to see Dr. Lyrbook.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Mimi R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 05:22 AM
Dr. Lybrook ranks at the top of any dentist I have ever went to. The office always has a welcoming atmosphere and I honestly don't mind going.
Ye110wDuck on YellowBot

7 years ago

04/18/2014, 11:13 AM
Patient They are very patient with me. I have a lot of trouble with my mouth and they are always asking what hurts and finding ways to make it better!
Jessica R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 17:17 PM
Intelligent dentist that care about your teeth and your health as a person. They are up to date on technology and and equipment.
runningjanet on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 07:27 AM
The office is always clean and the staff is like family to me. I really like that they are proud of their work and the office that they work for.
Kelly J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 04:53 AM
I have no problems when I go to the office. I have the best dentist and when you have th best you don't have to worry.
GolfMagnet1 on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/23/2014, 01:20 AM
Wonderful The office staff is so nice and Dr. Lybrook is the best dentist I have ever been to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.