Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lybrook Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
371 reviews
|Dentists|Fruita, CO 81521

551 Kokopelli Dr suite a, Ste a, Fruita, CO 81521

(970) 858-9511

https://lybrookdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(131) · Dentists

3171

(970) 241-8200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

551 Kokopelli Dr # A

(970) 858-9511
5.0
(10) · Dental

1190 Bookcliff Ave #202

(970) 245-8810

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(376) · Dentists

601 28 ¼ Rd Suite E

(970) 523-6333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Cosmetic Dentists

102 Lorey Dr

(970) 242-4945
5.0
(13) · Orthodontists

1190 Bookcliff Ave # 202

(970) 245-8810
About

Since 1989 people of all ages have trusted Lybrook Dental Center in Fruita for a lifetime fo Dental Health from Carol Lybrook, D.D.S. and Scot Lybrook D.M.D. You can experience the excellence in Dental Care you and your family deserve. Offering: * Innovative Comprehensive Dentistry * Preventative General and Restorative Dental Care * Financing available- Care Credit * Most Insurances Welcome- Delta Dental Call to schedule an appointment or see us on the web today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
371 reviews
5340
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 216 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca B. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 01:36 AM
Everyone at Lybrook Dental has always treated me like family! Happy to always help, willing to listen and understand as well as not criticize when I neglect to wear my night guard.
Karen E. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:09 AM
I was there for a cleaning. Annie was very informative on some issues I may have and gave me excellent instructions on how to better my situation. She was fun and made me feel good about myself.
Mark M. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 01:32 AM
most thorough exam and cleaning I ever had.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Rebekah R. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/24/2016, 01:23 AM
Very kind and professional from the first phone call through till the end of treatment. Clean and comfy rooms and waiting area. They got me in right away, even as a new patient. Dr. was gentle and sincere, he genuinely seemed concerned about my problem and he fixed it right away. Susan was wonderful on the phone and in person :) Would definitely recommend this place. Nicely done.
John F. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:25 AM
Only Annie to clean and care for my dental hygiene. She is fantastic!!! Efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. Shots were almost painless. I can't say enough good things about Annie.
Brooke G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:34 AM
I enjoy your friendly staff. Every time I call I am treated as a friend not just a customer. If I am having pain they do their absolute best to see me right away. Highly recommended.
Taylor G. on Smilereminder

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:03 AM
First time at the dentist in 10 years! They have massage chairs while you get your exam/teeth cleaned! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Everyone was friendly, clean, and gave great advice. I'll be going in regularly now as I've found the best dental office in Colorado! Thanks for being awesome!
Joanne Michaels-Hine on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:40 AM
Caring and compassionate. Great place! Highly recommend!
Ashley Sheldon Gates on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 13:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.