Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

LV Criminal Defense

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
437 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

400 South 7th Street, #401, Las Vegas, NV 89101 United States

(702) 623-6362

https://www.lvcriminaldefense.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

1117 Desert Ln

(702) 444-5464
5.0
(197) · Legal

601 S 7th St

(702) 387-2447
5.0
(6) · Criminal Defense Law

155 S Water St

(702) 664-2192
5.0
(136) · DUI Law

520 S 4th Street

(702) 383-5088
5.0
(10) · Legal

517 S 3rd St

(702) 800-3190
5.0
(4) · Criminal Defense Law

626 S 7th St #1

(702) 598-3909
About

If you are facing criminal charges in Las Vegas or any other part of Nevada, you need a criminal defense attorney who is thoroughly knowledgeable about the law. Nick Wooldridge studied in Nevada and became an attorney in the State of Nevada in 2004. He is also admitted into the State of New York Bar and belongs to other professional organisations of high status. Nick's wealth of experience, drive for justice and fierce determination to deliver the top legal services to his clients has shot him to the limelight on different occasions in his career. Never daunted by the stack of evidence purportedly held against his clients, Nick fearlessly takes on the law, the authorities and any organisatio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
437 reviews
5397
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brent P. review for LV Criminal Defense
Brent P. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 15:15 PM
Perfectly perfect Nick was able to dismiss both of my charges of Disorderly Conduct and Gross Lewdness. Also, he is assisting with a claim against the city of Las Vegas. From day one he told me to stop worry a great advice indeed. Being a pro, it was imperative that a potential conviction did not show on my rap sheet. Nick took the mop and wiped the charges out.
Igor K. review for LV Criminal Defense
Igor K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:36 AM
That's a 5-star lawyer, no questions asked. Simply the best in Las Vegas Metro.
vladislav67 review for LV Criminal Defense
vladislav67 on YellowBot

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 14:44 PM
Precisely the best Simply put, Nick and Adam are the best criminal defense lawyers in Las Vegas. No matter how bad my situation seemed to me, a perfect solution was found each and every time. Adam made sure to keep me in the loop when Nick was away for court. At the end, the case was dismissed and my reputation saved. Bravo!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
James Ramirez review for LV Criminal Defense
James Ramirez on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 03:49 AM
Nick is one hell of a lawyer! Surrounded by a team of dedicated professionals, they make the best possible exit of your case. Simply superb Las Vegas criminal defense attorneys!
Vlad K. review for LV Criminal Defense
Vlad K. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 09:13 AM
Amazing This is simply a 6-star attorney. Literally the best I know in Nevada, and I worked with so many. Nick is really passionate about what he does. And he does it well - it short, he gets the cases thrown away.
Yu M. review for LV Criminal Defense
Yu M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:39 AM
I think Nick is really eligible for a 6-star review here. What he did was turning around my whole criminal case here in Las Vegas. From being half buried in mud back to the top of the world in a matter of months! Truely amazing! Best criminal defense lawyer I know.
Vlad K. review for LV Criminal Defense
Vlad K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 12:45 PM
Simply put, Nick is the best. You cannot get a better service than that. My DUI charge was completely tossed and torn apart. I am totally grateful for this outstanding work that literally saved my career and years or work in a prestigious company.
Jorge M. review for LV Criminal Defense
Jorge M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 09:16 AM
Nick Wooldridge is a Houdini of the lagal space. Can convert any type of a disaster into a winning situation. My case involved criminal possession of marijuana, but his team simply disqualified all the evidence from DA. So it went into the judicial garbage can. Well-done and highly recommended!
Bobbie Dubie review for LV Criminal Defense
Bobbie Dubie on Facebook

7 years ago

04/10/2016, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.