Logo White
Watch Demo

Luz-elena Valencia

Own this business?
4.8
146 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

625 N Madison Ave Suite C, Ste c, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 865-1010

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Center For Dental Wellness
5.0
(5) · Dental

2909 E Buick Cadillac Blvd

(812) 339-3427
Austgen Family Dental
5.0
(74) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
Tellman Dentistry
5.0
(84) · Cosmetic Dentists

5750 E 91st St

(317) 849-3280

7 people are looking at this business

Harrison Dental, Doctor of Dental Surgery
5.0
(164) · General Dentistry

225 S Harrison St

(317) 398-0066

1 person is looking at this business

James B. Carr
5.0
(12) · Dental

266 Medical Dr

(317) 844-0592

2 people are looking at this business

About

Each person who comes through the doors of our practice receives the quality dental care that they deserve. Our esteemed dentist, Dr. Luz-Elena Valencia, will cater to you and your family's dental needs, spending one-on-one time with each patient in order to personalize your care and treatment plan. When receiving your treatment, our office provides pillows, blankets, movies, and CDs to help make your dental experience more comfortable. Dr. Valencia is a comprehensive dentist, so no matter what service is required, whether it is gum disease treatment, tooth-colored fillings, dentures, dental implant restorations, porcelain veneers, or teeth whitening, she will take care of your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
146 reviews
5132
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 01:45 AM
I've been going to Dr. Valencia for about 10 years. I love going to see her and her amazing hygienists so much, that I continue to go there even though I moved almost an hour away. They are the best!
Sorry on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:15 AM
When I called to make an appointment I told the person on the line it was because I had pain in my tooth. The appt. was scheduled for 7 days later. When I arrived for the appt. I was told I was scheduled for a cleaning and there was no room or time for the dentist to fix my cracked filling. Pushed off for another 7 days. Absolutely unacceptable. All that office cares about is draining everyones insurance weather it's needed or not. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
UpsetDentalPatient on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/19/2008, 05:45 AM
Only want the money – I have been a patient of this dentist office for about two years. When I went to my first appointment I thought it was strange that they did charge a cleaning fee. This was for them to come in and clean the dental chair and the room that we used. I have never had a dentist office do that before. I ended up buying the teeth whitening kit while I was there on my first visit. The trays that they gave me did not fit my mouth very well at all. They had told me to bring them back in and they would cut them to fit better. Well, the girl that did it messed them up really bad. They would not get me new ones unless I paid for them. SHE MESSED THEM UP! and they want me to pay for it?! I recently got called into work on the day that I was supposed to get my cleaing done so I had to call and cancel. I found out Saturday that I would have to work when the office was already closed. I called first thing Monday morning to cancel my appointment for that afternoon and she explains to me that there is a $25 fee to cancel less than 24 hours in advance! They were closed on Sunday so even if I would have left a message then they still would not have gotten it until 8 this morning. In fact, since I did call them first thing they probably would have gotten my call before they would have even got the voicemail! I have sent a lot of friends and family to this office and I will make sure that I do not anymore. All they want is my money. They don't care about anything else! Customer Service is a joke! Whenever I go in I have to wait forever to be seen! I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
juan_velez on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/24/2006, 07:01 AM
Professional Service and beautiful facilities – Going to the Dentist is not a great pastime!!! I was treated wonderfully and with professionalism at Dr. Valencia's office. Her staff is just the best and made me feel very confortable. She explained all the procedures very carefully in a very private office and I felt that she knew what she was talking about, especially when she showed me pictures of her work and what I should expect of her treatment in my case. Her building and offices are top notch and I was very pleased to know that since all her equipment is digital, there is minimun exposure to radiation ( a real plus) This is one of the best experiences that I have ever had at a Dentist and highly recommend her to anyone that is apprehensive to see a dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.