BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

Lutz Law Offices, PS

33 reviews
(Divorce and Family Law)
 5202 Tacoma Mall Blvd, Tacoma, WA 98409US

Write a review

(253) 471-7774

Write a review

3on Facebook, Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Fair price, knowledgeable, negotiaed well with other Attorney.
Cons: Didn't actually meet with attorney until morning of court date. Had charges added to account after court was finis
hed and done without informing me of upcoming charge.
Overall would likely use them again if needed; what else can I say they're attorney's.
more »
1on Facebook, Dec 02, 2016
Don't feel that they deserve any stars
Was quoted that my case should be 2200, and it's now over 4000..
Nothing was argued, contested, even answered.
Had to give my story t
o 4 people (3 who charged me: 400/hr, 200/hr and 200/hr the last 200/hr was just to cover the assistant who quit.)
I said don't do anything else on my behalf because I can't pay you, and yet they still managed to bill me for another 3.5 hours. WOW! ...
See More Mr Rundle filed Intent to Withdraw papers which should mean that he was done, but, here's a new billing.
I don't know if I'm divorced, all I know is that I am broke and have to beg money from my ex. (didn't ask for child support, or alimony, trying not to be dishonest. Just wish that lawyers felt the same)
What a great racket.
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 18, 2016
Lutz Law Offices provided excellent customer service. They have knowledgeable Attorneys & Staff that were willing to help answer my questions. I really appreiate how swift they were in assisting me with my divorce. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2015
Atty Lutz and the whole staff are very professional and helpful. They will help you understand every aspect of the whole process .... more »
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2015
I can't imagine a better firm. David, Kevin, Minta and all associates have been very supportive. My family law case from the divorce to custody issues with my children had been very difficult. This firm has been at my side for the last three years without compromise. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Jul 30, 2013
more »
on Facebook, Dec 12, 2012
Children need contact with both parents. I am glad to see this FaceBook page. Twenty years ago I had help with my child custody case from the first book that dealt with child custody. In addition to many other issues, it identified PAS. It showed me how to deal with the problems I was facing at the time, and foresee future ambushes so I could avoid and document them. At that time Amazon offered the Win Your Child Custody War manual. I think the publisher still updates the Win manual. This site is another important piece of the puzzle. Thank you for your efforts. more »
on Facebook, May 28, 2012
David is a very honest and hard-working person that I know in Hong Kong! He helped me a lot and changed my life & family! more »
on Facebook, Nov 02, 2011
I know Dave as a colleague and respect him as a professional and a skillful divorce attorney. more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


5202 Tacoma Mall Blvd, Tacoma, WA 98409
Divorce and Family Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm


Since 1997, Lutz Law Offices has been confidently representing clients throughout the state of Washington. Our full service family law firm specializes in Divorce, child custody, support and adoption.more »

Review summary

5  14
4  7
3  2
1  7
3 reviews with no rating
33 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence