Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Luther Burnsville Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
946 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burnsville, MN 55306

14700 Buck Hill Rd, Burnsville, MN 55306

(612) 424-7923

https://www.burnsvillehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

740 Concord St N

(651) 251-8230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

10895 Excelsior Blvd

(952) 541-1400
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1381 Rice St

(651) 401-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

1406 Northstar Dr

(507) 696-5217

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

5200 12th Ave E

(952) 995-6500
4.9
(80) · Car Dealers

17094 Vance St NW

(763) 710-8300

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Luther Burnsville Hyundai. Our team of highly qualified sales associates is here to make your Hyundai experience an enjoyable one. We are committed to providing you with the highest level of customer service. Whether you're shopping for your first vehicle or looking to upgrade to one with more space for your kids and their sports gear, we can help you find the perfect Hyundai for your life. Check out our hours of operations and get directions so you can come take a look around our showroom. We're located on Buck Hill Road just south of Burnsville Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
946 reviews
5803
  
461
  
321
  
215
  
137
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamie review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Tamie on Cargurus

a year ago

09/20/2020, 10:28 AM
They were quick to respond and gave me the straight answers I wanted without pressure. I ended up buying the car from them.
Sara Middleton review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Sara Middleton on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 13:24 PM
Great service department! Fast and easy check in. I've been bringing my vehicles here for many years. I trust the entire team.
Eli Hauschild review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Eli Hauschild on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2020, 02:53 AM
We had an awesome experience purchasing from LBH. Tyson was such a friendly and honest sales rep, and the whole team made the process 5 star. We were able to snag the exact vehicle we wanted, and Tyson even drove with us to our house so we could make sure the stroller fit in back 😂. Absolutely recommend them as well as the Hyundai Palisade! Best warranty and safety rating, as well as extremely competitive styling and design! Great vehicle for our family of 5.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Guru2BY3R review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Guru2BY3R on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/31/2020, 01:32 AM
It’s was ok I was led on that my trade was worth than what it was but in the the end it was a fair deal for all party’s.
Andrea review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Andrea on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 11:26 AM
Didn’t buy from this dealer but they were quick to respond to my inquiry and was super friendly.
Richard review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Richard on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 10:52 AM
Texted me right away the next morning. Set up an appointment, went there, test drived the car, took it home to show my wife, went back that afternoon and purchased the vehicle.
MUKTAR review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
MUKTAR on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 11:08 AM
Help full
boatymcb review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
boatymcb on Cargurus

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:42 AM
They were very nice, and accommodating. We ended up buying a car from them, but then we had a warning light come on 15 miles after we left the dealership. They were closing, so I had to bring it back 2 days later and they looked at it and fixed everything for free.
Claire review for Luther Burnsville Hyundai
Claire on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 00:07 AM
Rich Kim responded quickly and is knowledgeable and personable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.