Logo White
Watch Demo

LUSNAK MOTORS AUTO SALES & LEASING

Own this business?
5.0
104 reviews
|Automotive|Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

14051 Burbank Blvd Suite # 8, Ste 8, Sherman Oaks, CA 91401

(818) 459-3737

http://www.lusnakmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Zimmerman Auto Brokers
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2400 NW 36th St

(305) 638-8639

4 people are looking at this business

NAVIGLI USA INC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

125 Shamrock Industrial Boulevard

(678) 873-9517
Kingdom Motors Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

146 Kelli Clark Court Southeast

(770) 355-7634
HighLine Leasing
5.0
(58) · Automotive

811 Avenue M

(917) 805-2449

5 people are looking at this business

The Car Closer
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11554 W 106th Way

(629) 777-8177

1 person is looking at this business

Royalty Auto Leasing and Sales
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6920 Foothill Blvd

(818) 875-4181

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
104 reviews
5102
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alina Vaserman Chubay on Facebook

22 days ago

08/02/2019, 16:16 PM
Absolutely the best sales team, when you are buying a car and you don't feel like your entire day is wasted. You receive the BEST customer service and attention to details. Would never go back to buying a car from a dealership!
Arm Vahan on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 06:05 AM
I’ve known isaiah for some time now. I recently bought a car from him. The service was excellent. He was there whenever I needed help. Always prompt in his answers. Loved the customer service from lusnak motors and him personally. I would definitely refer my friends to him. Awesome service!
Natalie Moazzez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:28 AM
I rarely write reviews but had such a phenomenal experience with Lusnak Motors that I had to share! Isaiah and Robb, I couldn't say enough. First, I agree with every positive review written before me, they are all 100% true.
I had a lot of reservations around leasing a new car. Who enjoys negotiating with car salesman? Not me. From the moment I first spoke with Isaiah, I received exemplary customer service. Our communications were efficient and straightforward, and it was only a few hours before he and his team had the information they needed to pull some strings, work some magic and get me the most amazing rate on a car that was initially out of my budget!
I am now the proud driver of an In
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Irina Verkhovsky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:30 AM
Isaiah found me the exact car I was looking for in one day for a much better price than at any dealership I had visited before him. My car buying experience with Isaiah was very easy and enjoyable and I will definitely come back for my next car.
Vincent Morris III on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 12:36 PM
Jeff Tanedo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 12:02 PM
Alice Haigian Chaparian on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 08:14 AM
Thank you so much Yeso Movsesian!!!
You did a fantastic job!!
We love the car ��️
It was a great, friendly and the easiest car buying experience!
Mark Ambard on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 04:52 AM
I needed a reliable car for my daughter in Seattle. I had to be all wheel drive and easy to service. Problem was, I live in Hawaii and was unable to personally assist my daughter. Robb at Lusnak Motors found the perfect one owner Subaru Forrester for her. Not only that, he took photos, arranged delivery from LA to Seattle, made sure my daughter was happy and followed up. I also got a great price! Hard to be more impressed with these guys. I see a great future ahead.
Mark Ambard, Owner/Principle Broker
Ambard & Company, Commercial Real Estate
Honolulu, Hawaii
Arthur Topchyan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.