Logo White
Watch Demo

Luscious Garage

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Automotive|San Francisco, CA 94103

475 9th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 875-9030

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Euro Quattro
5.0
(11) · Automotive

2455 Old Middlefield Way

(650) 964-6066

8 people are looking at this business

Long Super Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

4234 Monterey Rd #B

(408) 578-0390

2 people are looking at this business

4gq Limousine Services
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1198 Winged Foot Ct

(925) 550-9989

1 person is looking at this business

Import Auto Tech
5.0
(5) · Automotive

3985 First St

(925) 447-0722

5 people are looking at this business

Jays Auto Works
5.0
(3) · Automotive

430 S Van Ness Ave

(415) 970-8886

1 person is looking at this business

Donati Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3546 Santa Rosa Ave

(707) 575-4464

3 people are looking at this business

About

LG has no "service advisor" - you speak directly with your technician. Highly trained and highly informed, we welcome questions as well as conversation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5169
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annyvonne Le Gall on Facebook

8 days ago

01/14/2020, 04:36 AM
I highly recommend this place! Each time i take my car there I completely trust that the work will be done with the best competency and care. They are a great team!!
Susan Giba on Facebook

a month ago

12/14/2019, 16:24 PM
I highly recommend Luscious Garage. I’m always treated well and the price is fair. I especially like supporting a woman owned business.
Craig Lee on Facebook

a month ago

12/09/2019, 00:00 AM
Great service and affordable. Usually, an hour wait for regular maintenance, longer if the work is more involved. They have a nice waiting room with wifi where I can get some work done. I used to take my car to a dealer, it was way too much more expensive and had to leave the car there all day. I am so glad I found Luscious Garage.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Fred R. McMullen on Facebook

2 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:06 AM
They did a great job on the work I requested. They even went above and beyond. The car runs great! Im very happy!
Carol Gould on Facebook

2 months ago

11/09/2019, 11:45 AM
great customer service as well as mechanical service, super clean shop, knowledgeable and friendly staff, great reading material in the waiting room, no upselling. I'll be coming here with my Prius for the rest of its life!
Carole Deutch on Facebook

3 months ago

10/24/2019, 09:35 AM
Best technical service, best personal service, reasonable pricing. Can’t do better than that!
Tanya Dzendzel Casey on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 04:10 AM
I can only say that I was highly impressed from start to finish of the entire experience. I had my car towed to them due to a referral from another mechanic. The communication was Impressive to say the least. If you have a Prius, this is the place to go. Stay away from the dealership unless it’s a warranty issue.
Stuart M. Whitaker on Facebook

6 months ago

07/17/2019, 01:45 AM
If I lived in the Bay Area and has a low emission vehicle I think this is where I’d take it. They have great videos for for hybrid owners https://lusciousgarage.com/
Gary Ogburn on Facebook

7 months ago

06/12/2019, 06:07 AM
Always personable and efficient.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.